Kelisa Gathering

Yam Cha at Ming Tien Tmn Megah..... where's that? never heard lor...

ehhh guys, i changed my springs to h&r and it bumps like shit, issit need to change the absorber too to compensate the lowered springs? what absorber? performax or r-tech? which is less hard, need back some comfort? now also very bumpy hard liow, my balls gonna bump out soon.

absolutely no idea, but it's a progressive spring la according to gavin from speedzone.

Originally posted by szekeiemme@Feb 1 2005, 23:21
mom no prob cuz i told her my exhaust tip karat edi n reput...erm.. faiz.. de 3 inch 1 got look like de link i show ? if got.. which 1.?
i go tell ya mom..say after change the tip..then can fly faster and race faster...and petrol consumption oso go up :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by lonewolf+Feb 2 2005, 09:59 -->
QUOTE (lonewolf @ Feb 2 2005, 09:59 )
--QuoteBegin-szekeiemme
@Feb 1 2005, 23:21
mom no prob cuz i told her my exhaust tip karat edi n reput...erm.. faiz.. de 3 inch 1 got look like de link i show ? if got.. which 1.?

i go tell ya mom..say after change the tip..then can fly faster and race faster...and petrol consumption oso go up :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: [/b][/quote]
haahaha my mom dun care ler...

Originally posted by DimDimer@Feb 2 2005, 09:27
ehhh guys, i changed my springs to h&r and it bumps like shit, issit need to change the absorber too to compensate the lowered springs? what absorber? performax or r-tech? which is less hard, need back some comfort? now also very bumpy hard liow, my balls gonna bump out soon.
yo dude....u lowered ya spring..how is the spring go to work with ya stock abs la..
sure have to change....ya abs to work with the spring...

R-rech is design for lowered spring...
Performax are design for stocks springs...but i did heard that it also have for lowered spring version...

if u wan to change the spring / abs and wish to maintain ya stock comfort...then forget it...stick back with ya stock abs and spring....

at the end of the day..i guess u are still mix n match around those spring and abs..by then end of the day...the price u pay already can get u a adjustables abs with springs...

that's why now i asking which to get lor, i want some comfort not some 4wd feeling on highway..........

performax or r-tech.......

if u want performax..u need to go search performax for lowered spring type...if u can't find...then ya choice will be r-tech......i will be more bumpy than stock..but it will not sway that much compared to the stock....

HnR spring cost u around 700.....Abs gonna cost u 400....already 1100...
add another 300...can get will adjustables hi/lo with all spring.....

just give u some idea...no shoot shoot ar.. :lol:

Originally posted by JINEIL2EN@Feb 2 2005, 08:47
Yam Cha at Ming Tien Tmn Megah
Tomolo nite 9pm 3-2-2005

list:
1. Jin
2. Cybernation
3. akajonz
Make it Earlier lar....8pm!!!! ;) cuz kinda bz ler.. :P

lonewolf : i know la, you one teruk fella also. sell when i bought it........dengggg....

Originally posted by DimDimer@Feb 2 2005, 10:29
lonewolf : i know la, you one teruk fella also. sell when i bought it........dengggg....
hahaha....timing bad lar....how i know u wan to buy?....how u know i m gonna sell?..
no fates....

Originally posted by JINEIL2EN@Feb 2 2005, 11:05
tomolo nite lah........if u guys wan tonite oso can...but muz after 10.30pm loh.... ;)
JIN..wat time u finish work 2moro??..while u on the way home...pls wait for me at SS2..i wan2 take the Spoon Civic!!!