Kelisa Gathering

Originally posted by kelisaSE@Jan 30 2005, 22:48
why this forum delete my post and account ? :angry:

afternoon I hav post here ! haihzzz.... need me register again !

I'm kelisa new user . halo everybody :rolleyes:
the site was hack this morning..

yup... so anythin afteer 29th are gone,,,

Hi visitors, members, new and old, Unfortunately, Zerotohundred.com was hacked both yesterday and today, We are trying our best to rectify both the problem and cause for the incident. But a database back up restore has to be done since a part of the forums and site has been badly damaged and deleted. Please bear with us while we go through the essential repairs which will happen very soon.
As for topics, posts, inputs and new member registrations from Evening of 29th January will be lost.
Zerotohundred.com apologize for any inconvenience caused.

msg from tom!

:lol: morning guys .... a lousy monday morning today is...hmm...... ya lor... where's the pic?... wanna see... anyone know who take the pic ? :P :D

Originally posted by szekeiemme@Jan 30 2005, 19:55
hehehee jokin oni ler.. hehee no illegal stuff this year!

eh guys.. i suddenly think of an idea..creating a team sticker n number below de logo...de number is bigger than the logo la.. ehehhe convoy also EZ.. ekekekkee
hahaha.gud idea huh.... ;) :lol: