Kelisa Gathering

i olan to put in my workshop there... coz my foreman oso a big crazy K-kar modded...
just mod the Honda Integra Tein Type-Flex into his kancil....
i got HKS, & some other, now i wan D-Sports...

i'm not familiar with Bangkok...lah... Bang-kok kok... i know la... hehehe...
Bangkok too far la... if Singapore still can consider...

i am sry to say la...nothing much in dsport for now...more coming in i think?

the only thing i can use is the 2 pot caliper and 1.5way lsd

u go Bangkok carilah, ur hometown go there few hours nia, cheaper also performance part there. Sometime I feel our things here is super experience always kena rip-off.

because we got super duper G that only learn how to rip off our pocket:stupid:

haih... vietnam cheaper ma.... haih... hehe...

how bout u..?? every weekend going to kolok..??

me very KAYA wan...so stay at home to save more to survive in this country....:bawling::bawling:

if all the taikor here free then i will join them for yumcha in mamak :smokin:(not starbuck)

no starbuck or coffee bean for me too... i hates self service.... lucky all the petrol station here got bangkala to pump for me.. hehehe...
i wan yam cha oso cannot... damn busy & damn far....
i oso save money.. plan to save this country.....