Kelisa Gathering

who knows the cheapest L7 / kelisa part can get???
where the place or address....
it would be better if attach da map 2gether.....

guys..come on...i just post it up seeing if u guy are intrested or not...
if there is a number of group that are intrested...then only i set the date , map , etc
for those who donno can do a convoy..no prob ma ....but if no one intrested then its ok..no prob 1

Originally posted by blue_hippo@Jan 18 2005, 20:02
guys..come on...i just post it up seeing if u guy are intrested or not...
if there is a number of group that are intrested...then only i set the date , map , etc
for those who donno can do a convoy..no prob ma ....but if no one intrested then its ok..no prob 1
can can. but his week cannot ler.. i'll be going to johore.
:)

ok guys...need u all help to sell off...i got one unit of 3 3/4" tachometer with shift light for sale...new and unused..got 7 selectable colour summore...who want??!!!..rm 100 nia...!!!thank you!!!! ;) :lol:

which date do u guys preffer....

29 jan 2005 or
5 feb 2005.

date of the tt is based on how many ppl choose the date

Originally posted by cybernation@Jan 19 2005, 17:33
ok guys...need u all help to sell off...i got one unit of 3 3/4" tachometer with shift light for sale...new and unused..got 7 selectable colour summore...who want??!!!..rm 100 nia...!!!thank you!!!! ;) :lol:
dam freakin cheap
free bump for u

Originally posted by fable_faiz@Jan 20 2005, 02:40
i'd go with 29th
february takde duit..... valentine = pokai
ya man..need to buy some stuff for her
my gf also merajuk already cause i spend too much money on my car
haha
:P

Originally posted by et5828+Jan 20 2005, 03:32 -->
QUOTE (et5828 @ Jan 20 2005, 03:32 )
--QuoteBegin-fable_faiz
@Jan 20 2005, 02:40
i'd go with 29th
february takde duit..... valentine = pokai

ya man..need to buy some stuff for her
my gf also merajuk already cause i spend too much money on my car
haha
:P [/b][/quote]
hahahahhaa :lol:
bcareful liao loh....hahahhaa :lol:

Originally posted by JINEIL2EN+Jan 19 2005, 17:30 -->
QUOTE (JINEIL2EN @ Jan 19 2005, 17:30 )
--QuoteBegin-akajonz
@Jan 19 2005, 17:26
lim teh lim teh??

when..???? [/b][/quote]
when u free and come down and look for me i will alwiz be in ss2 wan
kekeke jin belanja

the gatherin topic is dying liao..
must organize a new TT session...need to team up supertec group for bigger TT
what do u think guys?

Yalor...how come every1 MIA edi??...ok..let me organize a K-Car TT wif my fren Supertec88 gang if can...but most probably have it after CNY cuz nowadays kinda bz...soo..stay tuned guys!!! ;) :lol:

aiks...y go so far...
raya sudah habis dun tell me u balik kampung again :D :lol: :P