Kelisa Gathering

there is a small video player that hide beside the scroll bar....keep on pop out when ur mouse point there....

hey guys...anybody knows what happened to the kelisaclub forum ah?

been down the past week and i cant seem to get in....

oh n muh nick there is kzijen :D

selamat pagi malaysia.. uncle.. ur cd player from what car? mine mom's car kong already.. so might need to cari one for her..

Justin

its from my new sentra car, used oni one month,then after that i put back my Alpine F#1 headunit into my sentra. In actually fact, i use that player less than 2 weeks time becos its not up to the standard that I want. Btw its the O.e.m player of my Sentra. Everything like new one,no scratch come with a remote. This one is mp3/wma/cd player, can add-in all those fancy feature but I didn't use it.

hey guys...anybody knows what happened to the kelisaclub forum ah?

been down the past week and i cant seem to get in....

oh n muh nick there is kzijen :D
i think the account already expire...now looking for fund to maintain the server...

tonite GSS TT...at 10pm onwards...location to meet will be comfirm...

call 016-4397718 or 016-2082082 for more detail on locaiton to meet.....

the Agenda for tonite....to TEST CAR>>>>>>

wah.. so last min notice one.. event over already then only i know.. haha

so who is the champion of the night?

yayya...if u need help just ask in here...sure got ppl will reply u wan...all the sifu here very very friendly wan

this saturday there got rave party ler bro.. takut traffic jam only.. i going up also for the party.. what time u all going up?? my car most prob can kau tim.. after a long awaited time..

Lovemaker

rave party where? last week P.D beach rave party kena raidedla, some kid on drugs there tns spoil the party, i was heading there but the traffic jam is terrible,jammed all the way from Seremban highway all the way to PD tolls, drive until leg cramped!