Kelisa Gathering

Justin,

i got the leaf spring aledi...but not frm Harvinder.
Going to roll my car again, haha...hehe...lolzzzzzzzzzzzzz

opzz...
no photo in my laptop..
it's a capri GT mk1
spray in legendary gold/black color....hehe

sorry bro, i takde other contact.. btw, damn i search pic online, the car look damn ganas man.. if i got money also i don't mind restoring it..

hello guys..6 long months didnt come here..huhu
happy cny to u all!
neway have 1 ques:
im gonna repaint my car, kelisa of course..already bought full skirting and spoiler :D
standard price for repaint how much r? metallic color..if u guys know any lubang oso plz inform :)

BV.....post up ur monster car....wan to see the car look.....

DSC01649.jpg

DSC01653.jpg

DSC01663.jpg

paiseh.....funny angle for the car :p

hehe...under the bumper look nice right?
all in half round shape...
It's JJ 8686 , we have the JJJ8686 in the local bike...
Let me know if you bump into J8686

hello guys..6 long months didnt come here..huhu
happy cny to u all!
neway have 1 ques:
im gonna repaint my car, kelisa of course..already bought full skirting and spoiler :D
standard price for repaint how much r? metallic color..if u guys know any lubang oso plz inform :)

no answer?:frown: