Kelisa Gathering

Originally posted by et5828@Jan 13 2005, 02:30
good exercise though
u know wat to do when ur car drifted next time
drift same as power slide aaAA??
i'm always doing sliding....
skid the tyres....that';s why cepat botak....
n now finding new 2nd tyres.....

edward, do u got one aaa?

:lol:

Originally posted by lonewolf@Jan 13 2005, 09:29
look at kelisa187 signature.,....kononnya dunno how to drift..but can do donut :P :P
Hah! I can 2nd that. Drift n donut until his rear cambers lari kau kau.

Kelisa187, long time didnt hear from u. Hows things with u? Send my regards to ur mates as well. If u r in town, give us a buzz and lets meet up.

szekeiemme .....the below link is for u

http://www.autospeed.com/cms/A_0217/article.html?popularArticle

http://www.scirocco.org/tech/misc/afgauge/af.html

Originally posted by lonewolf@Jan 13 2005, 12:08
szekeiemme .....the below link is for u

http://www.autospeed.com/cms/A_0217/article.html?popularArticle

http://www.scirocco.org/tech/misc/afgauge/af.html
thankz..dude..... :lol:

szekeimme
johnson lam?which one is him? the one with nissan sunny avatar last time kaa?doing powerslide....

lone wolf
not drift lar..doing burnout but then suddenly my car pusing 360 degree.. :)

phobian
im still holiday in kedah.long time no c u guys from keiconcept.later we can have friendly match like last time ok..so hows ur car? :rolleyes:

the drift event venue is in stadium S.alam on this 30/1

guys if i being a joker on that day dont laugh haa.... :(

Originally posted by kelisa187@Jan 13 2005, 16:26
szekeimme
johnson lam?which one is him? the one with nissan sunny avatar last time kaa?doing powerslide....

lone wolf
not drift lar..doing burnout but then suddenly my car pusing 360 degree.. :)

phobian
im still holiday in kedah.long time no c u guys from keiconcept.later we can have friendly match like last time ok..so hows ur car? :rolleyes:

the drift event venue is in stadium S.alam on this 30/1

guys if i being a joker on that day dont laugh haa.... :(
yup.. him... he can DIY turbo timer man! erm...he is from penang..

kelisa 187
u being a joker?? wif ur car.. no man.. monster is always monster .. will make us cry got la..scary wei!

Originally posted by szekeiemme@Jan 13 2005, 10:24
johnson lam...

i feel like joining also.. but duno free anot dat time.. cuz im student ma..got classes..
i didnt see johnson lam nick in this thread...
his got other nick?

monster?where got monster.phobian also can wack my car :)

Johnson cannot log in zth in office, summore at home no internet lor. dat's y cannot post in here liao... kesian

Originally posted by kelisa187+Jan 13 2005, 16:40 -->
QUOTE (kelisa187 @ Jan 13 2005, 16:40 )
--QuoteBegin-szekeiemme
@Jan 13 2005, 10:24
johnson lam...

i feel like joining also.. but duno free anot dat time.. cuz im student ma..got classes..

i didnt see johnson lam nick in this thread...
his got other nick?

monster?where got monster.phobian also can wack my car :) [/b][/quote]
oh .. he didnt join la.. ehehe i was sayin bout him bout DIY king.. not me la! hehehee

Originally posted by rexxx+Jan 13 2005, 10:35 -->
QUOTE (rexxx @ Jan 13 2005, 10:35 )
--QuoteBegin-et5828
@Jan 13 2005, 02:30
good exercise though
u know wat to do when ur car drifted next time

drift same as power slide aaAA??
i'm always doing sliding....
skid the tyres....that';s why cepat botak....
n now finding new 2nd tyres.....

edward, do u got one aaa?

:lol: [/b][/quote]
haha
what 2nd hand tyres hav to do with me.. :D
btw my tyres also goin to botak liao
drive too far already :lol:

Originally posted by kelisa187@Jan 13 2005, 16:26
phobian
Holiday? Suka ler u! LOL! Our usual members were talking bout u n ur mates. Hopin to sit down and talk nonsense and a whole nite of "fun". Fitri called me today as I was just picking up my car. Its doin fine, just couple more issues to resolve then its enough for me.

Wei my car slow leh, unlike that punk in gold kancil buruk. Anyway, hope to see u any time soon mate.

phobian..

wahh...got new mod kaa?good...good.gold kancil buruk?whose that?cant remember laa.....

et5828

where got fast one?can only consider my car fast if try with stock kenari or stock kelisa only. :lol:

but still cannot tapau those kancil...haih :(

No mods mate and dont plan to go for further mods, it was as is the last time u saw us for SDB. Just that I met with an accident not to long ago, so had to get some stuff fixed.

Saw ur entry for FF drift, lucky u. Wanted to participate, but registration is closed. Sigh..

Originally posted by phobian@Jan 14 2005, 02:27
No mods mate and dont plan to go for further mods, it was as is the last time u saw us for SDB. Just that I met with an accident not to long ago, so had to get some stuff fixed.

Saw ur entry for FF drift, lucky u. Wanted to participate, but registration is closed. Sigh..
phobian

Ur car already clock 15 sec.consider fast oledi for on road 660 block laa.surely u can tapau any stock B16a/b18c with ur timing.... ;)
yupp eventhough it closed oledi but u can still register. y not u just call jeet@somefella in that drift forum.got 2 my friend just register tonite... faiti call him...... :)

fable_faiz
aisehh really scared ler being joker that day...haih....... :(