Originally posted by kelisa187+Jan 8 2005, 20:27 -->
QUOTE (kelisa187 @ Jan 8 2005, 20:27 )
--QuoteBegin-szekeiemme
@Jan 8 2005, 17:06
:ph34r:

when did u snap my car? :P
actually i lend my estractor to rapid kelisa for the show. :P [/b][/quote]
wah dude..tats ur extractor??!!! :blink: :o ..cool... :P

tats why kelisa187's car soo power.... scary extractor, lumpy cams.... dont play play.... hehehe..

Originally posted by Demon@Jan 8 2005, 20:38
tats why kelisa187's car soo power.... scary extractor, lumpy cams.... dont play play.... hehehe..
alo taikor...u still love to 'kacau' me haa.where got power.but need to put money first before u want to try :P

demon gsr 500whp how come want to compare with my small potato :P

cybernation..
i'm just kidding bro....anyway mine and rapid kelisa using the same estractor. :)

that kelisa exactor sure expensive...how can i install it if i wan?
city use cun ar? or those extractor works on high rev only

i can get it for 700 buck without install.u need to install ur self.really expensive.but u'll get what u pay :)

haha serious?
izzit good at low rev and middle rev also?
i seldom kick my speedometer to 5k rpm one
walao....hand gettin itcy liao :ph34r:

sure can.actually i forgot the price leh.dunno is it rm600 or 700.cant remember.if u really want give some deposit about 50-100 buck.then u'll get it after one week since they only do when they have request.

wah...thats ekstrak can buy 2 hotbits liao leh....

eh...if get that ekstrak...can use back the stock xhaust ar?

yalor
but he said like those extractor were like heavens made
sure onot?!!!
kelisa187...is those extractor good for mid rev?

takde lah kacau you.... saja je!!
haahha...

guys,

Kelisa187 spent damn alot of money on his quest for ultimate kelisa N/A power, if he says the extractor is worth the money, its definately worth the money... he's done all his homework and R&D liao.... i think his kelisa one of the most power n/a kelisas around - next to the RAPID...