Kelisa Gathering

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
i'm staying in cyberjaya...studying in MMU... :D ....yah...can't wait to have TT with ya all guys to share ideas bout upgrading my ride since my car all stock standard one ;) ...hehe...

next TT when aaA???
i can't wait also....
but i suggest we do a convoy or something fun together....
what about drag or sprint competition???
hehehehe.....
haram punyaaa.....

JPJ n PDRM sure intrested in joining us.....

Originally posted by rexxx@Jan 7 2005, 15:06
next TT when aaA???
i can't wait also....
but i suggest we do a convoy or something fun together....
what about drag or sprint competition???
hehehehe.....
haram punyaaa.....

JPJ n PDRM sure intrested in joining us.....
:o ..walaweih...my car can't drag one...automatic larr... :P ..convoy will be nice... :)

Originally posted by fable_faiz+Jan 7 2005, 03:27 -->
QUOTE (fable_faiz @ Jan 7 2005, 03:27 )
--QuoteBegin-szekeiemme
@Jan 7 2005, 02:01
ehehhe .dangerous woooo..

edited@! muahahha [/b][/quote]
somebody is watchin us .. as say/sing by ferhad.. feat poetic ammo someobdy is watching us!

no lahh i just kidding maaa.....

p/s: can get free meal after the competition....
in lock-up!!
hehehehe.....

Ok guys...very nice to meet u all y'day nite for our 2nd successful SLK Gathering...hers are some pic. i took y'day...some are quite blur..so sorry yer... :P ..anyhow..hope u guys enjoy...!!! :lol: ;) Cheers dude! :P

Originally posted by cybernation@Jan 7 2005, 15:46
Somebody accidentally kiss my bumper y'day...i wonder who's the somebody... b]

hmmm...
maybe we r too crowded on the road.....
is there any paint color on ur bump??
why don't u ask y'day??
if someone accidentally kiss it....
what a rush we r y'day.....
i also wanna check my bump..... :unsure:

hehe..nice picture..
eyy anyone in here..wanna join the go kart endurance?

cybernationnn
im veri the sorry
im the one who accidently bang ur bumper..
was searching something..errr big scracth ke?
:unsure: :unsure: :unsure: :unsure:

Originally posted by rexxx+Jan 7 2005, 15:59 -->
QUOTE (rexxx @ Jan 7 2005, 15:59 )
--QuoteBegin-cybernation
@Jan 7 2005, 15:46
Somebody accidentally kiss my bumper y'day...i wonder who's the somebody... b]

hmmm...
maybe we r too crowded on the road.....
is there any paint color on ur bump??
why don't u ask y'day??
if someone accidentally kiss it....
what a rush we r y'day.....
i also wanna check my bump..... :unsure:
[/quote]
It's when we all goin to left tat time..while waiting for the traffic lights...anyhow..it's ok..luckily my bumper is ok....hehehe :P :lol:

Originally posted by ic3johan@Jan 7 2005, 16:01
cybernationnn
im veri the sorry
im the one who accidently bang ur bumper..
was searching something..errr big scracth ke?
:unsure: :unsure: :unsure: :unsure:
It's ok dude...not a big problem at all...i tot u r looking at the chics inside the Kancil besides us...kekekeke :P :D :lol: