Kelisa Gathering

my car all stock ler.....
just the stupid bodykit....free also no ppl wan..haha

hahaha...got few thing i wan lar...like the steering and the gear knob....and also ur wallet..hehehe....and also ur rim...

i dun wan those highend suspension ler...
not willing to pay so much for it....coz i got new target liao..N95
sui sui !!!!!!!!!!!

eibach spring _ stock abs,how?

i dun wan those highend suspension ler...
not willing to pay so much for it....coz i got new target liao..N95
sui sui !!!!!!!!!!!

eibach spring _ stock abs,how?
that wan should be ok...but don;t use lowered spring..ur abs fast kong...

wah n95...i heard the price is around RM3k right?
very very rich BV taikor...Rm3k get can k3-ve liaw....eheheh

now i am using open pod also...from race craft...hehehe..so my fc now is always higher then stock kelisa...RM0.14 sen per Km...

o,i duno ler
shot spring + stock abs...abs fast kong?

wht's the choice of eibach spring? i wan something thick, to support my body( tyre wont hit fender)

AP set mar, RM2.5k
just dream lah, never buy a HP with that price b4....haha
KM, thks for reminding me, better spend the money to buy enjin..hehe

short spring n short stroke for front ok,for rear i used short spring n stock abs, very realiable until now still very good condition.

i need to try my luck on spring aledi...
if kena fender than habis...need to sell as 2nd item

kelisa6009, i heard someone said u know how to fit myvi disk brake into kelisa woh...so how much is the cost?

now the price around RM600 kua...not really get the updated price from the mech liaw....

if u really instrested...let me check then will let u know...ok or not?

no lar..taikor...saw in mag that ATX already come out with the disc for MYVi...very very sui leh...only speedwork got sell nia...later i check the price and update here...plan to get that wan once my disc give me the problem again...

wow.. 300 ok what... good deal..

how are u guys... tomorrow i'm joining the sting challange in lot10... stay awake for 60hours and win a beetle.. wish me luck guys!!