Kelisa Gathering

is he a modder at puchong?u help me ask him whether he can done it or not?
bv taikor got SC in his place..but cannot fit kelisa and kenari because not enough room to fit the SC in the engine bay...that y no one in kl try to put super charger..there is one with super charge in KL...the only one i know is from turbo sang....boost 0.4 and cost more then RM4k for the whole kit...not a very very good choice of modification

ya thats right! might as well do straight forward transplant of k3vet! Happy ending too!

SC price should same as BOT bah...
both also 3k

they alwiz lazy to do sc for u, coz u will complaint not powerful

so when will turbo sang will sell his SC set leh? juz buy from him loh
hehe...
maybe he still havent change the forge piston only can open 0.4 bar lah...hehe
n he also using the snail shape SC...sure need so much money lah...
if using the low end n medium end power SC is very cheap only...
juz need to buy forge piston, intercooler,and custom made intake manifold and racking....i dun want change to turbo coz i like response faster one...besides SC still got anyway to improve power but wont slow down the response?

saw the SC...liaw..taikor...don;t waste ur time lar...
the price for the SC is RM450...but with all the mod u need.will cost u around RM3k to RM4k...u need to custom a lot of parts and stuff...save the money man...