Kelisa Gathering

hahaha that stupid thing i already kena so many time, testing one after the other then pass to Moon for testing, the comment from Moon is "waste time n petrol oni" :biggrin:

don't wan lar...i better stick to all the stock stuff i have in my engine,,,heheh..last night i poison kaw kaw my siham to change my car engine....hope this few night can poison her...

u want to test or not, can ask Moon let u try :biggrin:

no no no....
i think the used part is took out from a toyota car one...is not wat u said,tat one i also know is useless...i saw one is need to drive by the crank pulley one... the size is about H:10cm, L22cm, W13cm like that one...but juz the SC only...
but juz now i see my car power steering pump size...i think cant fit in...haiz...but i'll still try to find a space for it...anyone interested at it? u can find it at puchong area...

where is the place?
mind to let me know the place...i stay in puchong

got a building also called IOI but not IOI mall...
the buildings is like office one...
the 1st floor is shop...
then one of the shop is selling auto parts one...
u'll find it at the right side near the entrance...hehe

hahaha...i know the place liaw...is call autoequip....
taikor that wan they call Super charger ah...
okoko...this saturday i drop by and check the stuff.....will get some expert to go with me..

there is another better option, much better quality stuff,new shop call Respond Auto in Pandan Indah Industrial Park, got sell Volks n all the nice japanese rims also but price donno,i passby everytime see a lot of car modder go there search parts.

taikor..this saturday i am going to TITAN to get my car check...BOB TITAN also can see the oil stain on the abs...maybe his also got leaking...will go there together to get it check...