can buy supercar and superhome!
superhome is for el-cheapo rich people lar... if for me.. go and buy myself a whole island...
i think 10 square miles already enough lar.. complete with its own water treatment facility and powerplants...then built my mega super duper 25 storey home there...at least 10 rooms on each floor... each room with its own toilet complete with bathtub, jaccuzzi ...with lift around every corner...telescope that can see pluto on the top floor...drive way at least must drive 5 mins only can reach the house... a 5 storey parking warehouse cum garage for my custom supercars (at least can store 500 cars and above with 2 or maybe 3 dynos on site... a big lawn with the usual olympic sized pool and diving ramps which is linked into the house so i can jump in and swim to the pool anytime i like... with sauna, gym, basketball, volleyball, tennis, badminton court...and most important a private track... not too big lar... 3KM one lap enough lor...a marina.. an airstrip for me to play drag with my fighter jets...a nuclear bunker in case of nuclear war...a beach (say 1 mile stretch) with golden sand complete with outdoor bar... maybe a 300 foot waterfall would be a nice touch... a rock mountain with my head carved out of it will be nice too... a nice mountain with some winding road also would be a nice touch...so that we can go tougeing once in a while...i dun mind if all this is man-made....
as for defense... DAMN THIS iS TOUGH.. must at least shoot a satellite into the skies to monitor the coast at least about 100mile radius... island lined with hidden SAM sites.. torpedo launchers hidden uner water to rid off boats and subs...and the newest defense systems to shoot down cruise missiles, tomahawks and who knows what else that can fly... ITs A MUST MAR!!! SO RICH SURE GOT A LOT OF ENEMIES WAN...
i also wan my private air force one...but i will use the new A380 with bigger engines... cos the presidents air force one is too slow...hahaha...just in case i need to fled the island...a sub... maybe even a small rocket that can send my family up into space to out LUXURY space station hideout...
think of it also syiok already... DAMMIT ... what island is available for sale... must GOOGLE EARTH FIRST...hhahhahahaha... this is damn big a day dream...mega i would say...