Kelisa Gathering

My office account staff all leave sharp sharp 5 wan…dam syok leh…once account department got 7 staff..each one control one part…job is easy there…

ya lo...

that is wut i ask her to look for..

or maybe work in a bank la.... easier to get housing loan ma.. wit better interest!

bob6900 said:
ya lo...

or maybe work in a bank la.... easier to get housing loan ma.. wit better interest!
Bank not that good leh..call her to work in property developer company….can get discount when u buy house

my office here all are land lord...all sure got house in bandar puteri

bob6900 said:
no la...

account better la..

depend on which part of account u are talking about, if u chasing payment and doing at the same time doing closing account u will have loads of headache and pressure, at the same time supplier asking for payment...............etc :confused_smile:

kelisa6009 said:
She can look for accounting job mah..that wan not that stress….

you sure or not??? i see most accountant also very little hair one wor...hihihi

butthead said:
you sure or not??? i see most accountant also very little hair one wor...hihihi
Accountant mah…try to look for Account executive….my side here all very very easy wan…plantation division got 25 account executive and 10 assistant to help all the plantation acc….property got 15 executive and corporate got 7 executive…damn syok..so many ppl can help around…my side cham loh…5 person for 200 companies matter…can die…

no matter this also show the person above u will die very soon, then u can take over her place very soon, since lady have shorter age than men!

Tohsan said:
no matter this also show the person above u will die very soon, then u can take over her place very soon, since lady have shorter age than men!
Hahaha…not to say die lar…they tend to retire early..when the husband say I wan u to become siu lai lai….

kelisa6009 said:
Actually it happen in my school….
So what is ur answer?

like tat ka? i will definately cabut becos if kena caught by discipline teacher your ass is cooked, straight sacked out from school if that happen in my school becos my discipline teacher ronda always from morning until school finish.

bob6900 said:
ya lo...

OMG! u are giving the worst advise Bob, bank job is the most boring job in the world, u will 100% kena tiu from her. When she work in bank loan off course better rate,once she leave the loan will turn out to be commercial rate just like any one of here takes,no preference!