Kelisa Exhaust

i waiting for u to go with me mah
i change cam only
u said u wan pnp,blue print and cams
i follow taikor only :D

i m not very sure bout the price... but i know is damn expensive...1 person using kancil 660 ask powerzone bout blue printing n it cost around RM4500 - RM5000:eek:

cheeft said:
i m not very sure bout the price... but i know is damn expensive...1 person using kancil 660 ask powerzone bout blue printing n it cost around RM4500 - RM5000:eek:

mahai....rm4500- rm5000???????!!!...Wah lan eh....:eek: money hard to earn these days ar guys..;)

yup totally agree... 4k - 5k, cannot c the difference in the bank account...

^_^

et5828 said:
today i got call powerzone and pest them
aiseh the kelisa cams are sellin rm1400
i ask for bargain he dun giv.....
You want change cam ar? Good la! RM1400 cheap cheap la!

i still doubt that matspeed can use on stock afr
they said the fuel need to be re-adjust
pz one no need
1400 expensive lar...
is cheaper i sure buy :D

matspeed is different frm pz because u can specific whether u wan mild cam or high cam... unlike pz 1... if i m not mistaken la...so if u wan high cam then u need to mod fuel pump, add extra injector... but if mild cam then no need...

if mod everything how much at MATSPEED>.... i wanto find out... really interested...

wah chief, you 24/7 online hor...everytime i online also see you here...:eek:

he very free one... everyday sit infrone the comp, TFK, find porn site n download.... everytime also like that... that's y so free.... u working or r u a student chief??

I don't wanna put cam...i wanna put NOS la...who wanna mod together gether with me? Can go purge girl together...:D:D

eh i thought u got 2 bottles of nos in ur boot already??? :D

Lovemaker said:
he very free one... everyday sit infrone the comp, TFK, find porn site n download.... everytime also like that... that's y so free.... u working or r u a student chief??

wah can tahan arh???:p