Kelisa Exhaust

et5828 said:
a good example we can get from kelisa-mjz
his car is using stock exaust but he manage to get as fast as us
perhaps some of us did the wrong setting for our exhaust system

ehehe.. might not noe.. some mods cant be seen... eekeeke.. like change gearbox to 850T/ mira turbo.. gearbox..ratio diff.. so pickup diff...

maybe his engine look stock...but we neever know what is inside...maybe got racing cam or DVVT....:D :D

h
szekeiemme said:
ehehe.. might not noe.. some mods cant be seen... eekeeke.. like change gearbox to 850T/ mira turbo.. gearbox..ratio diff.. so pickup diff...

he is pure STOCK..nothing change..oni the abs..gearbox all original. what he had is the timing to change gear..thats about it..

CKM,

u cannnot, becos ur r fully modify so need to do doggy with china gurl 100 times one night before u go for drag!!:D

szekeiemme said:
hahha.. like dat i puasa 1 day b4 drag la.. ekekke

Hehe too heavy so have to "purge" b4 drag.Car heavy mar but cannot purge fuel tank so purge his tank!!

lonewolf said:
h

he is pure STOCK..nothing change..oni the abs..gearbox all original. what he had is the timing to change gear..thats about it..

nola...people got PnP Stage 9.9, 320 High Cam, T-51R low boost & T88 38H GK High Boost sequential twin turbo...that is what he always told me...so dun tell anyone ohhh...shhhhh

it is original from p2
maybe plastic or PU
but definitely not fiber :)