Kancil Car Talking Room !!!!!!

miaovin

Wa ha ha Wa ha ha Wa ha ha ha ha ha ha !!!!!

Hey Guys !! Lets Talk About Your Car !!! Any Thing Spicial !! And How You Drive Skill !! Abd Any Acc Upgrade !! And Any Thing You Want To Say !!!

Enjoy Your Talking !!

i can talk about a bit about kancil ice, open pod, sport rims, tyres, soundproof, bucket seat, engine etc ................

tohsan:....can explain to me bout open pod ka?...expensive?...r u using one?

open pod very cheap one, around RM150,got so many brands in the market, my ex-kancil i use K&N open pod, the looks is like mushroom head.

K&N have like mushroom head 1 meh ?? and a i tell you guys !! what you tyre size you get ??? can u 195/45/13 a ???? i find this size already !! but dont know what prize la ?? i ask form my brather it say need to hantam the body baru can install !!! because to big la !!!! if i plan to do it la !! plan only la !! hehehe

Kancil ah...
Old junk lor, just for working (cheap petrol).. all standard accept the engine is AT...hehehe...
195/45/13?? can fit inside Kancil?? if can also can go arh?? FC sure kill u lol...sure heavy..super heavy...hehe..

Kancil ah...
Old junk lor, just for working (cheap petrol).. all standard accept the engine is AT...hehehe...
195/45/13?? can fit inside Kancil?? if can also can go arh?? FC sure kill u lol...sure heavy..super heavy...hehe..

don have 195/45/13 size, oni have 175/60/13 if u can find!

tohsan...u drive kancil meh?
i thought u drive monster car that can blast cha boh skirt high high up the sky?

open pod very cheap one, around RM150,got so many brands in the market, my ex-kancil i use K&N open pod, the looks is like mushroom head.

hmm..K&N can get rm150 meh?..filter and pipe?....last time i check around 200++ woo..hehe...

Try to find the STI version bucket seat for your Kancil..
Very cun!!! saw once at KL...

Bro M3,
Nope..I saw it ok and somemore nice also..
STI bucket seat not as big as those Blitz or Recaro bucket seats..
No harm to try it coz no use can sell it off again..hehe..
Good Luck..