Kancil 850 (M) 2004 RM4000

elmariachi

Kancil 850 (M) 2004

bodypart convert old model

rest all standard

CASH RM4,000

CALL/SMS : 019 3960242

lol.....seems like this guy hv a lot of cheap car to sell....

pic? price nego ? THis is auction car ?

y so cheap??

got accident?

got pic bro... might buy if worth it la..

send pic plz

Why damn cheap?? Is it stolen car? Where got 2004 kancil selling at that price

this guy are very 'pelik' la.
pls mentioned properly la.
haiya............

to all out there....
this seller put number shown there..
why not u call directly to the number if u are really intrested?....:confused_smile:

lol a million reasons for selling this cheap

1- some1 murdered in the car
2- some1 died in the car b4
3- commited crime using the car
4- stolen car
5- fixed from almost total lost
6- bomb inside the car somewhere cannot be seen (psycho terrorist)
7- bank gonna tow the car soon due to 3 months never pay car loan
8- just use your imagination to think others reasons........

send car pic with the information to
e-mail : [email protected]

anybody can e-mail me...
just car information only...
urgent..!!!

dont play2..arr

i think he/she want us to bid.. Start price is RM4000.00