99 v6 perdana complete set front n rear!

confirm ngam bro..hehehi,
the Bendix Advance for my Z33 Brembo calipers i guess is ngam...not yet install....keep u update
thanks for the great service again......................![]()

sry bro i dun hv for ae101 twinport..ae101 twinport brape
pm me best price
hiany daihatsu mira l5 and l2? price? thanks
helo broim looking for Ae101 Rear disk brake Levin pads break howmuch ?
hi brobro,
how much for toyota black top single pot disk ? and black top twin port disk? ur price is per pair or per side?
thanx bro
it depend on which model of bendix and u pair wif which type of discbos, do u have any other brand than bendix?
i used it before n found my disk turn to black colour..kinda burnt.
quote me for the e3 front brake
ic bro..previously used bendix metal king at r34..kinda burnt but after skim,its ok ediit depend on which model of bendix and u pair wif which type of disc
but normally it won hv such problem if both the disc and brake pad in good condition.
sry that currently i only taking bendix :)
is it metal king gold?ic bro..previously used bendix metal king at r34..kinda burnt but after skim,its ok edi
also previously used same type at wira also kinda burnt,but who care:)
i guess the name metal king show it character...RAJA BESI:)