JRSC For B16A

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

JRSC For B16A

greyrex

A complete unit of jackson racing supercharger with stock pulley(6psi).Previously used on ek4 and ef7.5.Asking price RM2.5k(neg) or exchange with other performance parts for honda dohc vtec.Serious buyer,please call Alex @ Digi-2033696.Thanks for looking.Cheers! :regular_smile:

it's like this.....the whole set according to greyrex

http://www.jacksonracing.com/Shop/ViewProducts.aspx?PlateIndexID=38962

aeonic said:
plug and play no need modifications ?

If yours is a b16a engine,just plug and play...the jrsc will replace your current intake manifold.Cheers and thanks for looking.

wat does this thing do roughly? i mean in terms of hp gain,performance,bla bla..ur best offer?

greyrex,
wat is EF7.5 arr???Cud u kindly explain?

xxxx,
sharap u..ehhehehe

greyrex,
whn u sed complete,wadaya mean?got management?tot u told me last time u got management problem?frm d link xxxx posted,d kit comes w Hondata...really arr??

hahaha.... u think ur 7.5 meh?

First and foremost,before i install the jrsc on my ef7.5,this kit were install in an ek4 before the ek4 were scrapped and that was running on a stock ecu(obd2) without any idle problem.As a layman's theory,i would assume that it'll fit into newer ecu's like obd1 or 2 without any management.As for my ef7.5,it's running on an obd0 ecu,so there's a need for a piggyback ecu in order to get the engine back to stock idle after installing the jrsc.And for the hp gain,it'll be around 30-50hp depending on your mod(for standard jrsc-6psi).Bro "akuma",complete means it comes in a set(only jrsc),like you buy it brand new,just that i'd used on my ek4 and ef7.5 and if you buy it online,it doesn't come with any management either,that's optional.Bro "pok nik",do a search in goggle or yahoo,you could see tonnes of links and infos of it.I'm selling it off as i'm running on n/a mods currently.Just give bro "XXXX" a ring if you're really interested.Thanks and hope this reply does clear some of your doubts.Cheers and happy rexxing!

greyrex,
man...u scrapped an ORI EK4?dude........scary ler u..but asking me 2 contact xxxx 4 d JRSC?LAAGGGIII scary!hahahahha

Hahaha....EK4 in Spore,quite norm..usually it'll be export out.The jrsc is with XXXX...just give him a ring if you're interested.Cheers

gif xxxx a ring?wait become "The Ring - 3"..hahahahah

it's has been a while.. since 2006... this item still available??