jpj kacau line...

acbc said:
Rollcage is illegal on public roads because it can kill u (if not wearing a helmet) in an accident. Try n see la (guarantee u won't be posting here). So, what JPJ is doing is OK but anyhow... with some 'Agong', anyone can escape easily.

It is more dangerous to have a 3/4/5/6 point harness on a std seat or race seat without roll cage , roll bar as it will result in spinal compression during a crash.

TitanRev said:
time2drift....seatbelt is to hold ur body not your head....Hahahaha....Unless u want to custom a headbelt to strap your head onto your seat and you won't always wear a hlemet when u drive gua....

Hamsap Titan has reached the Drifting threads too?! hahha..I know you want to drift so badly, so sell your 206 and get a drift car.
Patutla on TT day you mentioned the same thing while we were chatting...you and did the head band thing too...:regular_smile:

topui11 said:
see... masta lijet has spoken.

i just found out about this today while talking with my neighbour. apparently, it is allowed and just like lijet said, gotta go thru bahagian teknik and puspakom. the uncle also added, if it's 4point, like half cage, it's easier to pass than the 6point. oh, no cross bars too.

deng... didn't know my neighbour used to work for bahagian teknik putrajaya! hehehe... if not, for sure dah lama i kautim lotsa cars... muakakakaka

Lyzard & Tupai,

How to go about for this JPJ thingy?

Write to Putrajaya Jabatan teknical?

If the chasis is seam weld, will it fail inspection at puspakom?

Thanks.

SideWaysGrey said:
Hamsap Titan has reached the Drifting threads too?! hahha..I know you want to drift so badly, so sell your 206 and get a drift car.
Patutla on TT day you mentioned the same thing while we were chatting...you and did the head band thing too...:regular_smile:

Want to say like that meh.........:emoticon_U: No drift car also can join drift thread mah....Wahahaha....206 good dont want to sell get another car but no money...:cry_smile: