JOM 2 Pic's

iexit

Hi, Guys

Great Event ;-( sad that i did not join in due to soft paint :-P

Anyway here are some pic's, if you prefer you car to not appear, let me know and i'll remove it.

group.jpg

Sorry i miss the last few cars on the right, no batt :-(

IMG_0509.jpg

IMG_0510.jpg

IMG_0511.jpg

IMG_0512.jpg

IMG_0513.jpg

IMG_0514.jpg

IMG_0515.jpg

IMG_0516.jpg

IMG_0517.jpg

IMG_0518.jpg

IMG_0519.jpg

IMG_0527.jpg

Ps: Best pic of the day :-)

IMG_0530.jpg

IMG_0531.jpg

IMG_0532.jpg

IMG_0533.jpg

IMG_0535.jpg

IMG_0536.jpg

IMG_0537.jpg

IMG_0538.jpg

IMG_0542.jpg

IMG_0543.jpg

IMG_0545.jpg

IMG_0547.jpg

IMG_0551.jpg

IMG_0552.jpg

IMG_0553.jpg

IMG_0545-1.jpg

IMG_0547-1.jpg

IMG_0551-1.jpg

IMG_0556.jpg

IMG_0560.jpg

IMG_0563.jpg

IMG_0564.jpg

IMG_0565.jpg

IMG_0566.jpg

IMG_0568.jpg

IMG_0571.jpg

IMG_0580.jpg

IMG_0586.jpg

IMG_0587.jpg

IMG_0588.jpg

IMG_0589.jpg

IMG_0592.jpg

IMG_0595.jpg

IMG_0596.jpg

IMG_0597.jpg

nice nice photo......
but why u didn't sensor the plate.......
LOL

keithkeat,
Simple, lazy and no time. Thats why i had "if you prefer you car to not appear, let me know and i'll remove it"

Nvm, next time i send the pics to you and do can censor the number plate one by one for me, sound good? hehe

@@
-.-'''

lol.......

just say u dun like me enuf lor....no need gip reason say no batt.....hahahaha

tom's - i don't like you. :P LOL - eh really no batt lah, u think i want 2/3 of a pic meh ... *sob sob

Goober, i know... your's sure lawak one... looking forward to it. I had no time... whole week busy.