Joining the club

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
muakakakakakakakakakakakakkakakakakakka

this is too much la! muakakakakkakaka ROTFL over and over again!!! hahahahahaha

CM,

dis the best kelentong of the year award la......hehe

so, true o not? CMNG bought R33 for 50K? blue color woor.. nice! I like blue color... :D:thrasher:

true lo

ask skagee..
i meet him yesterday..
with the jeby skyline owner

wah..so many new members....i want to join also ...can ah? :biggrin:...

run......http://jm.g.free.fr/smileys/peepwall.gif

cheaka..
welcomed.
your R32 GTS+R wannabe is more awesome than my R33 GTR wannabe

:)

cmng:Wow!!! real nic R33 you've got there...could have sworn its something else but I suppose it was too hazy for me to really see :p

hey just make sure all you bargers come to the club meets la

I so bored so only seeing skagee and supremus's face la
They not that handsome leh.... :tongue: :tongue:

err skagee and supremus not handsome ?
mean i need to wear ski mask with tom cruise face liow lo