Job Vacancy

All Other Stuff

Job Vacancy

zan

i hope this would not be the wrong thread.

The vacancies are open for those with qualification and related experience in automobile industries.

Our group of companies have a workforce of near 5,000 people and with high ambitions of growth we are seeking qualified individuals to join us as we will expand in the near future.

1. Service Manager - to be based in Klang Valley and major towns of Malaysia.
2. Service Executive
3. Service Advisor
4. Senior Technicians/Mechanic

pls pm me your resume, which i will forward to my HRD. i will let know the company name as I received the resume. for hints, the company even has plans to take over Proton....but we need to consider the pros and cons first.

erm.... kui kui kui...

oh yes, pls spread the news around. we also need junior mechanics and also
a position know as 'Greeter' to welcome customers; just like in hotel industry.

Greeters are best as female, good looking and cheerful. prefereably young and single - high qualifications are not essential.

I know! U re the company CEO rite? No? How bout HR manager? No also?.. Operation manager? Production manager? Alaa.. Tell laaa.. or give us more clues.:_:

er... is this the right section to scout for ppl? hmmm....

as the job is very much related to automobile industry, i am thinking this is the right place.

you can also help friends and relatives.

the company is doing this before we start to advertise in media. let's say, we get what we wanted, then we can call off the need to advertise.

ju onn, i am one of the managers at branch level.

zan said:
erm.... kui kui kui...

oh yes, pls spread the news around. we also need junior mechanics and also
a position know as 'Greeter' to welcome customers; just like in hotel industry.

Greeters are best as female, good looking and cheerful. prefereably young and single - high qualifications are not essential.

hi, may i know why the Greeters prefereably young and single? married dun wan ah?..what is the tricks behind?

I think this might be a shocking news and surprise if a company is going to take over our national car maker,proton....kekeke