japan rim 15"

Chassis and Wheels

japan rim 15"

freddy

light weight rim from japan...but 4 also bengkok(only lil dent) and scratch too.....
can be repair.. but no need...cause can use it....
because the rims so strong :lol: .....rm850......of course neg...
tyre still have 70% thread....sime tyre...195/50/15
need to sell car soon...... :( no money to go overseas)

What rim is this. I'm quite blur with rim design. Selling without tyre? i don't need the tyre? i'll PM you my offer...

iyah very hard lor.. my fren....
need to sell the whole set..
some more you know lah.. 4 bijik pun sudah ada masalah...
tapi..boleh pakai...
i think maybe japan enkei rim.....
dont worry..pm me first...

Originally posted by freddy@Nov 9 2004, 23:31
iyah very hard lor.. my fren....
need to sell the whole set..
some more you know lah.. 4 bijik pun sudah ada masalah...
tapi..boleh pakai...
i think maybe japan enkei rim.....
dont worry..pm me first...
The reason why i don't want the tyre, i just got 4 brand new goodyear eagle F1 gsd3 tyre for my existing 15" rim.

Just confirm for me the:

1. Rim brand and model.
2. The RIM PCD.
3. The RIM OFFSET
4. How old is the rim?
5. What model of Sime tyre?

But the tyre susah sikit. I dont like to use sime tyre. Dont feel safe. Just let me know the info first. See whether i can find somewhere to tolak the tyre.

But the final price have to nego down further, since the rim already bengkok and scratch.

yap freddy...
if u care pls tell me wat car can use this sport rim

i tot this got 8 hole !!?!?!?!? ayaa you guys wanna ask sometin see the pic first,okie .... :P

so the rim bengkok or not ???? RM500 i'll take rite now !!

Originally posted by Acrophobia@Nov 10 2004, 03:13
i tot this got 8 hole !!?!?!?!? ayaa you guys wanna ask sometin see the pic first,okie .... :P

so the rim bengkok or not ???? RM500 i'll take rite now !!
Have to confirm with the owner. Cannot just assume.

guys!! guyss!!
dont fight dont fight!!!!! ;)
better check first then price will quoted during interviewing with da rim........ :D
no kecoh belalang among friends... :lol: ....

damn it!...if sell 2pieces,i will buy it..just only 2 pieces like that