Its my turn .... damn !

omg... so sorry to hear about ur case... they smashed the main window some more... f*cking thieves... where was ur car parked btw?

sorry to hear that bro..looks like they smash the passenger window.
btw where in cheras ???

Anybody got contact for black magic .....

Lets curse them so they muntak and shit blood
Bodoh lah .......ahhhhhhh

What kinda ppl feed on other people's money .......aiyooo ...why hidup so unfair lah

Sorry to hear tat bro.......i understand how u feel now coz same case happend to me few months back before chi new yr......they break my triangle mirror and take away my players and all valuable staff....do curse them.....and no mercy on them~!!!!

so sad... sorry man!!! fuck those fucking thieves..

trex92 said:
omg... so sorry to hear about ur case... they smashed the main window some more... f*cking thieves... where was ur car parked btw?

its the passenger window , not the main window ......

parked my car just in front of my house ....

zero4 said:
damn those theives, they did 1 car or a few in a row? cause it just happen in my area, did a few cars in a row

only my car for that nite that row .....

two days before my car , my neighbour behind my house also kena, stock kelisa ...

4 days after my car, same row, a 4x4 car was stolen from the house, and guess wat the car was parked INSIDE the house, they open up the gate and just drive the car out, the owner manage to get a glimpse of them but they just selamba ask him to shut up .... its either malay or indon (not racist here)

yyap2 said:
yo man.. cheras 2.30 am??? where???? cheras very famous in smashing window one ....

doesnt matter where bro ...... if they spotted your car , i guess its pretty helpless to do anything unless u get a bodyguard to guard ur car 24/7

stupid pencuri

sorry to hear that bro.....anyway y not try to take those metal bands and screw it to the head unit on 1 end and screw it to the car's body at the other end..........if the metal band real short...i dont think they can jerk the player out coz for me i screw the head unit with the metal band first then after doing that i install the head unit and then pull the band and screw to the body to make the band as short as possible........
so in oder for those theift to take steal the HU the have to unscrew the metal band from the car body.......

anyway its just a suggestion...i did this to my pionner HU and my pionner 6X9 speaker at the back