Is Time To "Teh Tarik"

shawn55

Dear bro , so so long time ago.Haven saw Altezza Club Teh Tarik also.Is it time to drink "Teh" ? how about this friday.Any interest go to sec 17.in front of Big Old Town ??

bro... seems quiet ler... no one seems to be interested in meeting up ler.... btw, what time do you suggest we meet up?? earliest 10:30pm la......

maybe it's because of the fuel prices...

ha ha...any time , any where,i just wanna meet up you all guys ha ha...location you all can suggest .i follow it..ha ha..happy together ma.........

new tezza owners organizing liao..... i also wanna join... :)

doc ... bumped into the one who bought ur monsta last time in MSZ Tune ... nice guy ... chatted with him for couple of hours and he seemed to be pleased and excited in acquiring ur monsta

by the way ... what car are u driving now? ... brand new c-class? ... hehehe

eh by the way, where the TT gonna be held? ... ol usual place la ... TTDI

tomorrow night TTDI ?

So how.......Sec17 or TTDI...... me prefer sec17.......

Greytezza will you be joining ?........

sec17 , la...how many ppl ?ha ha...normally where u all guys go ?

ok ok...last comfirm meet TTDi then decide where to drink...ok not ?

time pls.... i need to make arrangement to go home and pick up my baby (i.e. My Tezza la)...

It's been downgrade to weekend car due to petrol price....

Might have to leave office slightly early to catch the bus so that can bring my ride to the meet....

i propose we meet at TTDI @ 10:30pm.... then only we decide on where to go next..... any objections??

confirmed for tonite TT session :biggrin:

I am ok with the time and place.

BTW where in TTDI. Shell ??????

i wanna join too..but where exactly the place?..never been there..