mafia bro...even with intercooler for gearbox, there wont be pppppphhhhhhhsssssshhhhh sound le...MafiaRide said:Maybe what he meant was really an intercooler for the tranny which can go pssshh whenever it changes gear. Pun intended and no offence.
The tranny cooler is located in front of the radiator. Pop the hood and look at the gap between your bumper and radiator. It should be small, has "fins" and looks metallic. Also should be on your left side if facing the front of your car. Hope this helps.

MafiaRide said:Maybe what he meant was really an intercooler for the tranny which can go pssshh whenever it changes gear. Pun intended and no offence.
The tranny cooler is located in front of the radiator. Pop the hood and look at the gap between your bumper and radiator. It should be small, has "fins" and looks metallic. Also should be on your left side if facing the front of your car. Hope this helps.
skyther said:......
BWHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAAAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAH ROFLMAO!!!11!!!!one!! DUDE WTF ARE YOU SMOKING????!!
THATS YOUR AIR CONDITIONER CONDENSER YOU NOOB LOLTASTIC ROFLCOPTER.
skyther said:......
BWHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAAAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAH ROFLMAO!!!11!!!!one!! DUDE WTF ARE YOU SMOKING????!!
THATS YOUR AIR CONDITIONER CONDENSER YOU NOOB LOLTASTIC ROFLCOPTER.

nlexis said:Hi guys, any comment on installing Intercooler for gearbox...plan to do it..the cost is less than RM800 incld installation and a unit of intercooler...Heard it helps the gearbox quite abit