Re: integra Headcounts!!
bro wat year is your DA6? if its 1992 then you may actually have a VTEC besar already....
My advise to you is after u have done up ur air filter - open pod, extractor, piping and free flow exhaust plus ur vtec chip...you should try the b16b (EK9 Type R) cams....tat one you put in sure u feel the difference....the rest you wont feel too much unless u push the car a lot
---------- Post added at 04:21 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:16 PM ----------
Hello guys..... how's it goin man? When lar wanna meet up? Simple one first lar since new year d...hehe
Shah....the pics mana lar? I didnt get to go but i also wanna enjoy and see....hehehe....
thanx guy..i'm riding integra model da6 model lame dah...b16a..but sum ppl say my wiring is eg a.k.a vtec besor punyer...old owner has change it to big V wirng...so guys...how it is???? i wunt to 'sedap2' pakai jer....not a track car lol....a street car hehehehe...
thanx my bro achor & kent![]()
bro wat year is your DA6? if its 1992 then you may actually have a VTEC besar already....
My advise to you is after u have done up ur air filter - open pod, extractor, piping and free flow exhaust plus ur vtec chip...you should try the b16b (EK9 Type R) cams....tat one you put in sure u feel the difference....the rest you wont feel too much unless u push the car a lot
---------- Post added at 04:21 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:16 PM ----------
Hello guys..... how's it goin man? When lar wanna meet up? Simple one first lar since new year d...hehe
Shah....the pics mana lar? I didnt get to go but i also wanna enjoy and see....hehehe....
of coz dc2 can cucuk da6...