inprove your BASS

i change the capacitor inside it...power supply area...

it use to b 4 x 1800uf.....
i change it to 12x680uf

smaller value but more of it, giv better control. i would like to put a little more but no spacelahhh

Originally posted by xtorm@Dec 15 2004, 11:35
i change the capacitor inside it...power supply area...

it use to b 4 x 1800uf.....
i change it to 12x680uf

smaller value but more of it, giv better control. i would like to put a little more but no spacelahhh
Wah how u change the cap inside the amp??? :blink: Got area for u to solder meh?? :o Really pro lar u.... ;)

kakaka..no pro......i only hav some basic electronic knowledge n soldering skill...hahahahah

change cap is pretty easylahh, but need to take out the whole pcd boardlor

where to get a 10" seal box cheap aa ?

i cant find it in brother or cosplus. i only found 12" seal box with a sub already, Armadillo from KF audio. That also cos RM370

i also don't find any sealed box enclosure in any shops...
in fact, can't even find one...
i was looking for 1.25 cu ft sealed enclosure for quite some time already but can't find any... <_<

custom make is a good idea... but i have no idea where to do it... :P
can recommend some places to do ar ?
but my location in melaka... too bad :huh: