ImTOO 3GP video converter

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

Honda Leg

Any taikor-taikor here know wat is the name & licence code
for the ImTOO 3GP video converter need help...................
i download the above sortware from net but when i wan to process,
it need to fill the name & licence code to continue process, but i can't
find the key, so need help from any taikor here pls .................. :rolleyes:

Originally posted by Honda Leg@Mar 25 2005, 16:20
find the key, so need help from any taikor here pls .................. :rolleyes:
[snapback]840376[/snapback]​

Honda Leg, I think i knew what u are going to see......mebi its tha same movie i saw yesterday.......yes, i download it , but the bad thing is.....the pic quality is not too good... :(

Originally posted by Honda Leg@Mar 25 2005, 16:20

username: any username u like
key: 7CE9-EDC6-7E32-83BB-43F5-2AB7-749C-3F29

Originally posted by akimoto+Mar 26 2005, 10:51 -->
QUOTE(akimoto @ Mar 26 2005, 10:51 )
--QuoteBegin-Honda Leg
@Mar 25 2005, 16:20

username: any username u like
key: 7CE9-EDC6-7E32-83BB-43F5-2AB7-749C-3F29
[snapback]842211[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

I register using the password u privided liao, but yet nothing change on the feature... why?