im looking for a r32

i heard someone is trying to get rid of the tomato and trade for a posh. offer him maybe? :rolleyes:

and heard marked down to 100k..wow!:stupid:

Looking at it, might not sell the BNR32 lah.. let alone trade for a Porsche.

I can't even afford a Cayman unlike feezdya who is upgrading from the Cayman to a 911TT to add to his collection of Skylines, Evos, Subarus, etc..

:adore::adore::adore:

Looking at it, might not sell the BNR32 lah.. let alone trade for a Porsche.

I can't even afford a Cayman unlike feezdya who is upgrading from the Cayman to a 911TT to add to his collection of Skylines, Evos, Subarus, etc..

:adore::adore::adore:

woiiiii....

get a 964 man its good enough :D maybe we will see feezdya got a f40 in his garage and who knows :love:

hi bro,
i have friend who interested of selling r32 gtr hardly use .......with full option....if you interested pls fill free to call 0126451133 ongsan

hi bro,
i have friend who interested of selling r32 gtr hardly use .......with full option....if you interested pls fill free to call 0126451133 ongsan

wahh..another monster come up for sale..mind to share the pics bro?hehe

:smokin:

Sorry to Revive this old topic. just wanna ask izzit worth ot to buy R32 GTS-4(Baby GTR) with full convertion BNR32? my friend selling RM60K. with few mods. done total overhaul + change all the gasket.+ im going to be the forth owner.

• 20140107_182140.jpg
    20140107_182140.jpg
    267 KB · Views: 171
u mean a GTR converted. yes its worth it. an ori BNR32 GTR will can costs up to RM90k.

Thanks for the advice bro. and how bout the maintanance n spareparts? easy to get? bodykits?

Sorry to Revive this old topic. just wanna ask izzit worth ot to buy R32 GTS-4(Baby GTR) with full convertion BNR32? my friend selling RM60K. with few mods. done total overhaul + change all the gasket.+ im going to be the forth owner.

Looks super mad! Total overhaul sounds even better. Hope its done right!