See what others are reading now! Try Forums >
Current Activity
Home
Forums
Main Forums
Interests
Your Shots
Idiot Drivers
JavaScript is disabled. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser before proceeding.
You are using an out of date browser. It may not display this or other websites correctly.
You should upgrade or use an
alternative browser
<blockquote data-quote="satria_95" data-source="post: 2523335" data-attributes="member: 1506"><p>ultimatevo7,</p><p>I would've already came down with my baseball bat to cut short all the story. haha</p><p></p><p>PockyRocky,</p><p>hahaha I won't scratch your car ler and I believe you'll know how to park your car anyway. All I'll do is place this paper on your car. "Need personal loan? Call xxxxxx, look for Ai Ah Loong. No guarantor needed."</p><p>hahaha just joking man.</p><p></p><p>elmo_x,</p><p>It's not a defense weapon dude. It's just an art instrument. hehehe</p><p></p><p>5115,</p><p>I met that shitdai car in ss2. The parking there is actually quite spacious, enough to take in merc S classes without much problems but I guess the shitdai lost it's identity and think it's a hummer limo. If you feel like smacking some cars, there's a road in front of ss2 Sri Murni that leads into the housing area opposite Sri Murni. Turn into that road every night and you'll be faced with bottle necked roads because cars are parked on the left and right banks that it turns 2 nice lanes into 1 lane. So far, they've not obstructed me just yet. Else, gone case. hahaha</p><p></p><p>7heaven,</p><p>Dude, we're not scary. We're just being artistic for the sake of other idiotic drivers. hahaha</p><p></p><p>ken yeang,</p><p>I personally won't use that on rempits. I'd just get a strong thin wire, put some super strong glue on it and dip it in glass powder. Finally, tie one of those fishing weight (not too heavy but with good enough weight to be able to fling the 'glass whip' in the desired direction). Then, I'll let it dry nicely so that the wire will become a whip lash that'll cut through lots of stuff, especially flesh. Buy some metal sheets (those that can be easily folded and cut) and cut the shape of your door and front fender. Stick it on your door and fender with a masking tape. Then but some tough kevlar gloves and some thick cloth to wrap your entire right arm from wrist to shoulder. Here's where the fun begins. Drive with your driver windows down. When you see some pigtard rempits, whiplast the rempit in such a way that the whip goes around his neck and wraps around it a few rounds, sort of like swinging a rope around a tree trunk and let the weight and innersia of the rope wrap around the tree. Once the whip wraps around the neck, hit your brake. The rempit will move forward, therefore stretching the whip till it straightens. When the glass whip almost straightens maximum, pull the whip backwards with your hand that's holding the whip. The whip will slice through the rempit's neck (due to the glass powder) and the pig head will fall out of the neck. Speed away and remember to keep count on your score card. hahahaha</p></blockquote><p></p>
[QUOTE="satria_95, post: 2523335, member: 1506"] ultimatevo7, I would've already came down with my baseball bat to cut short all the story. haha PockyRocky, hahaha I won't scratch your car ler and I believe you'll know how to park your car anyway. All I'll do is place this paper on your car. "Need personal loan? Call xxxxxx, look for Ai Ah Loong. No guarantor needed." hahaha just joking man. elmo_x, It's not a defense weapon dude. It's just an art instrument. hehehe 5115, I met that shitdai car in ss2. The parking there is actually quite spacious, enough to take in merc S classes without much problems but I guess the shitdai lost it's identity and think it's a hummer limo. If you feel like smacking some cars, there's a road in front of ss2 Sri Murni that leads into the housing area opposite Sri Murni. Turn into that road every night and you'll be faced with bottle necked roads because cars are parked on the left and right banks that it turns 2 nice lanes into 1 lane. So far, they've not obstructed me just yet. Else, gone case. hahaha 7heaven, Dude, we're not scary. We're just being artistic for the sake of other idiotic drivers. hahaha ken yeang, I personally won't use that on rempits. I'd just get a strong thin wire, put some super strong glue on it and dip it in glass powder. Finally, tie one of those fishing weight (not too heavy but with good enough weight to be able to fling the 'glass whip' in the desired direction). Then, I'll let it dry nicely so that the wire will become a whip lash that'll cut through lots of stuff, especially flesh. Buy some metal sheets (those that can be easily folded and cut) and cut the shape of your door and front fender. Stick it on your door and fender with a masking tape. Then but some tough kevlar gloves and some thick cloth to wrap your entire right arm from wrist to shoulder. Here's where the fun begins. Drive with your driver windows down. When you see some pigtard rempits, whiplast the rempit in such a way that the whip goes around his neck and wraps around it a few rounds, sort of like swinging a rope around a tree trunk and let the weight and innersia of the rope wrap around the tree. Once the whip wraps around the neck, hit your brake. The rempit will move forward, therefore stretching the whip till it straightens. When the glass whip almost straightens maximum, pull the whip backwards with your hand that's holding the whip. The whip will slice through the rempit's neck (due to the glass powder) and the pig head will fall out of the neck. Speed away and remember to keep count on your score card. hahahaha [/QUOTE]
Insert quotes…
Verification
The Marketplace Latest
New original Defi Advance A1 NA package triple...
Started by
david tao
original rare Rays Volk Racing CE28 16x7jj offset...
Started by
david tao
Chassis and Wheels
Honda Jazz/Fit JSracing GTwing Spoiler
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Toyota Vios NCP93 front bonnet hood
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Honda civic fc varis spoiler
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
BMW F10 Msport front bumper set
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
BMW F30 M3/GTS front bonnet hood
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
BMW F10 vorsteiner rear bumper diffuser
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Mitsubishi Lancer Evo bodykit
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
BMW F30 M3 front skirt lip
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
WTB Lancer GT Hi-Low adjustable
Dear all,
I wish to buy a second hand of any brands Hi-Low adjustable absorber. Preferably use not more than 1 year. PM me for your best deal.
Thank you,
-Ken-
Dampening and Spring Rates
Does anybody know the damping and spring rates of the stock FD and FC?
The numbers I pulled out are as follows but I do not know the unit measurement - likely to be pounds as I got these from the "Mazda RX7...
which the best shock?
hello all guys in mloc...i want to buy shock absorber,my choice is hks hipermax ii,ohlins or aragosta...which one the best?which one yg keras??coz i want to use street or crazy drive...hope u all can give me some...
Recent Posts
Darker Design : Mercedes-Benz Launches GLA Nightfall Edition in Malaysia
Started by
The_Mechanic
News and Features
Honda Malaysia Doubles Down on Hybrids: New CR-V Launches with Dual e:HEV...
Started by
The_Mechanic
News and Features
BateriHub Reaches 200-Store Milestone, Becomes Malaysia’s Largest...
Started by
The_Mechanic
News and Features
Been stalking for 3 years edy
Started by
dheepadarshan95
Introduction and Newbies
Recommendation: Turbocharger for 4B11 N.A engine
Started by
Mitevo7
Car Modification