ICE for cefiro!!

ICE -In Car Entertainment

ICE for cefiro!!

SupremoPse

To all Feilo owner.. who looking for ICE.. i got this new stuff DLS Ultimate UR36S 3way component speaker set!! + install + custom fiber to A-pillar and kick-panel.. total RM 1750.00.. limited stock only!! view pic attach for the product.. Thanks!!

• dls.jpg
    dls.jpg
    28 KB · Views: 511
  • dls ur36s.jpg
    dls ur36s.jpg
    21.2 KB · Views: 250
  • f1.jpg
    f1.jpg
    16.1 KB · Views: 240
  • Image(25).jpg
    Image(25).jpg
    27.6 KB · Views: 202
bro...how to diff fake n original...my fren said lots of fake stuffs in d market...
like Soundstream, Focal, etc....

dont know to diff fake or ori.. bisnes stategi!! just like the handphone.. got ap set or zitron!! actually is same product.. diffrent only the waranty status!! Mine stuff going cheap.. cheap.. cheap.. last 4 units.. can view stuff.. test quality of sound.. then u can c its fake or ori!! Good quality at cheap price!! need-cash... let go fast!!

since we are in ICE talk... can tumpang question.

Whats the std door speaker for a32 fatty

std stock is 6'' speaker.. for a32.. but its easy if u fit 8'' sub without touching the door panel.. thats wat i've do.. he he! 3way DLS + Kicker 8'' sub just for front effect..

dont know to diff fake or ori.. bisnes stategi!! just like the handphone.. got ap set or zitron!! actually is same product.. diffrent only the waranty status!! Mine stuff going cheap.. cheap.. cheap.. last 4 units.. can view stuff.. test quality of sound.. then u can c its fake or ori!! Good quality at cheap price!! need-cash... let go fast!!
u r wrong bro...fakie n original a lot of diff...one is counterfeit...sound quality sucks big time!!! my fren kena b4...so i know...

its not about warranty thingy...its d quality!!

depend to who lo! some for quality and some for budget!! for me.. what u pay.. what u get.. thats all.. simple!!

Since we are talking about ICE, anyone ICEd their A33? Would like to know more on the install in the car.

Very anxious to install back my stuff... Hehe

i iced my a33.... but not really happy with the sound quality.....

vk9,

Wanna TT on 10th March? Location should be around Dataran Prima. Usual suspect would be Fooyc... Hehe... An A32 will be there too. Maybe can let me take a look... Not the tuning part, but the installation part :rofl:

neo, take picture for me lar... i am now permenantly stay in east malaysia liao.

I am in EM too. In SDK to be exact. But coming back to KL next month.

Okay folks... I am planning to install my amps in the rear boot. Before they go dismantling anything.. Any precautions I need to take?

I am not so worried about my installer, but I am worried of the car. Any sifu can enlighten me?

do nice enclosure....

why worry about the car? u scare the car will pain?

Haha... I worry I will pain. Any nice recommendation for subwoofer? Currently I am running on 9835 hu, Helix B2 and B4, and planning to get Dyns 242... I qiute like the Helix R12, but kinda expensive.