I-Car magazine

hardBass4u

Hi all...do you know what happen to I-Car audio magazine...look it so long time not release a new issue...izzit 'gulung tikar' already..?

could be laaa? coz their auditor not truely Audiophile... U know laaa.. basicly their only consent on profit, no demand no profit.. so close shop leerrr, what to do no Audiophile same as no passion..

There is no value content in the magazine.Mostly are advertisement for the cap ayams

Because every dai low here don't let them audit..so it close shop liao ..lol

Alot of weakness from this magazine, such as no actual release date and no reader suggestion space....very issue also promote almost the same brand from the distributor who willing to pay for thier promotion, not base on true audio soul...free bumb for auditor....

Ok, I guess they just managed to get enough advertisement to pull out from crisis.

lousy mag, reproduce article from foreign mag.. bad editorial, crappy language
likes to highlight rides with many speakers at the rear (get real man!!)

lousy mag, reproduce article from foreign mag.. bad editorial, crappy language
likes to highlight rides with many speakers at the rear (get real man!!)

Honestly, I have never seen a magazine in which the language is so crappy. Never mind about the grammar mistakes and contents,but then how can that be an English magazine when the editor doesn't have a good grasp of the English language. Try to read the article on the set-up at Tanah Merah(Auxdio system in the C22) in the latest issue. You will laugh your hearts out.....:confused_smile:

But frankly speaking, this magazine is quite informative on the varieties of ICE available in Malaysia (especially the cap ayams):tongwink:

never heard of it...hahaha..usually i buy hypertune..a lot of cool rides in it...and sexy chicks....haha

Yeah reading that tanah merah(Auxdio in c22 van) story is like reading a fairy tale story.Guess the fairy tale story grammar is better.