Selling of personal collection
Hyper Rev Levin, MR2, Celica, Starlet = RM 80 ( Fixed Price)
Levin & Trueno Memorial = RM 100 ( Fixed Price)
Must Have for Toyota sports car enthusiast.
All in Japanese.
Self collect in USJ or 1 Utama.
Bro,
Been a busy morning .... so many sms and call...did i put a low price????...
Anyway nevermind... as I said I am not a magazine dealer but a japansese car magazine collector especially Toyota. I hope the new owners enjoy.....
1) Hyper Rev No 21 MR2 ==> Sold.
2) Hyper Rev No 18 Levin & Trueno ==> Sold.
3) Levin Trueno Memorial ==> Sold.
4) Hyper Rev No 44 Starlet ==> pending confirmation by 2 potential buyers.
5) Hyper Rev No 48 Levin & Trueno ==> Available
6) Hyper Rev No 30 Celica ==> Available
7) Hyper Rev No 87 Celica ==> Available
MY contact number is 012-2949995. SMS me. Collection is tomorrow...in USJ
Breaking news just in, all 500 units of the maniacal Porsche GT2 RS have already been spoken for. Of course, you wouldn’t have expected anything less...
keta saya eksiden last week..so sekarang ada workshop repair...tapi ada masalah mencari bumper belakang evo 9 (ori), lampu belakang evo9 side driver(ori)...so kalau ada sesape yg ada atau tahu kat mana boleh dapat...
These are the vids uploaded on youtube where Rx8ClubMalaysia was featured on "Cerita Teh Tarik F&N episode 7" that was aired on the 10th of June 2010. :burnout...