HWL Adjs for satria , wira

Chassis and Wheels

HWL Adjs for satria , wira

GSRTurbo

HWL hi/low adjs for sale.. Very good condition no leakage and just revalve to evo, vr 4 spec.. spring rate 6f/4r
RM800.00

call 012 639 0686 for more info.

would it be hard if i use it for my Satria 1.6...? revalved to such a hard setting..

Yup I sitted in his car before :) very nice shocks...very good
buy...:)

I WANT! But i need to sell off my suspensions 1st... of do u wanna trade? hehe..

means car ar? Hehehe... I'm using koni abs with kgmm springs... if comparing brand new prices, mine is more expensive than urs woh... how?

want to trade with hwl adjustable hi/low for toyota seg??

KE70 said:
Yup I sitted in his car before :) very nice shocks...very good
buy...:)

quite interested in ur shocks...wut car r u using? is the ride bumpy?
the absorbers are twintube or monotube? thanks...oh ya...how long hav u been using?

GSRTurbo said:
HWL hi/low adjs for sale.. Very good condition no leakage and just revalve to evo, vr 4 spec.. spring rate 6f/4r
RM800.00

call 012 639 0686 for more info.

spring?? can see first haaaa? very interested lah.

pm me ur best price.

its montube.. just revalve and cause me 6++ for revalve in sg. buloh factory...

dude... u still havent' PMed me anything about the 'trade in'.... i'm pretty interested.

means car ar? Hehehe... I'm using koni abs with kgmm springs... if comparing brand new prices, mine is more expensive than urs woh... how?

How much you want to sell? your absorber front.

PM 0122098808