Hw many hp????

hvracinge8

Need to ask all bro here.my setup.2.2 stroker kit with port n polish head tomei 280 cam,valvespring n retainer.garrett gt 3076r turbo kit wif 44mm tial wastegate.i m intent to use a microtech to tune it.my intendtion is to boost 2.2bar so wonder hw many hp can make.need ur advise.tks

Wow....
Monster car.....
atleast 450 ~ 500HP
suggest to change to 4" exhaust....

2.2bar?! :hmmmm: Tht's very very high boost!!! Given the list above with all the necessity (big enough I/C, piping, exhuast system, oil coolers, Racing radiator, Clutch n etc), I think your car can at least produce above 500 - 530hp on engine!!! Go for the lighten engine pully as well, such as those UR Racing pully... Seen from the mag. this product alone do give a significant diff to the cars with same specs set up!!!

2.2bar is crazily high man... Make sure your engine can stand the boost!!! Am sure definitely not 2.2bar when u just drop in your 2.2 stroker!!! Engine needs run-in time b4 u r able to boost high!!! Make sure all things r right b4 going for it!!! :driver:

tks bro tks for the infor u gave me.wat u mention for the support modd i oready install in my car.my car is done up by hv racing(jb) and all my engine internal all forged.i m looking 4 600hp on crank.2.2bar is the max boost my machanic said,low boost at 1.7bar.my frend which install 2.3 stroker kit wif gt 3582r boost 2.4bar tink is punching out 700hp on crank which oso done by hv racing.tks bro cheers

2.2bar?! :hmmmm: Tht's very very high boost!!! Given the list above with all the necessity (big enough I/C, piping, exhuast system, oil coolers, Racing radiator, Clutch n etc), I think your car can at least produce above 500 - 530hp on engine!!! Go for the lighten engine pully as well, such as those UR Racing pully... Seen from the mag. this product alone do give a significant diff to the cars with same specs set up!!!

2.2bar is crazily high man... Make sure your engine can stand the boost!!! Am sure definitely not 2.2bar when u just drop in your 2.2 stroker!!! Engine needs run-in time b4 u r able to boost high!!! Make sure all things r right b4 going for it!!! :driver:

consider everything was done right...
Good Tuner will give u 550-600hp...but 'cap ayam' tuner will give u 400hp furthermore he will tell you this thing 'tak cukup' that thing 'tak cukup'...rubbish...:biggrin:

tats y i m v headach.i m a singaporean.i m using a hks f con v pro rite nw,i bought the ecu frm spore garage r(spore)lng time ago my car was done there.nw i done my engine in jb,n the machanic in jb dnt noe hw to tune.he only noe microtech,n i dnt like microtech due to the fuel consumsion n is nt fine enough.so until nw dnt noe wat to do oso.yah my machanic cal me to do a external surge tank n fuel pump.do my car realy need tis.i m using a fic 850cc injector.tks bro

consider everything was done wright...
Good Tuner will give u 550-600hp...but 'cap ayam' tuner will give u 400hp furthermore he will tell you this thing 'tak cukup' that thing 'tak cukup'...rubbish...:biggrin:

hv, if u have hypertune mag at sg , try to get latest one... featured one sg evo , owner melvin... he able to get 500++WHP with stock bottom! that's what i mean, tuner is very important ..but he tuned it at ST..

consider everything was done wright...

Gr8 tuner like Koyama-san (JUN) ... ah? :adore::biggrin::thefinger:

paul, if u r targetting around :adore:500++ i think it's easy to find one in sg now...:biggrin:

hv,

If u aim for 600hp, why not go for the GT3240 turbo?! It can give u that kinda output rather than stress your GT3037 for it?! Just a suggestion...

Pity that the tuner cant tune HKS V Pro, else its 1 of the top end ECU available in the market...

Happy modding!!! :driver:

hv, if u have hypertune mag at sg , try to get latest one... featured one sg evo , owner melvin... he able to get 500++WHP with stock bottom! that's what i mean, tuner is very important ..but he tuned it at ST..

that one tuned by Desmond la .... the racer fm STP

if ur free to drive down to kl try checking GT Auto out ....they have the fastest evo for drag use n they tune a number of aftermarket ecu....
good luck for ur monster car bro

tks 4 the bro here who gve me those precious infor.juz comfirm wif a

guy frm KL driving a 6.5tme today i sell my f con v pro to him at rm1900

heartpain sia,n bought a power fc.sell at a lost of s$4000.i hv check

through garrett website,which stated gt3076r is a 34psi turbo which

mean 2.2 bar should be in the save point of boost cos 14psi=1bar.gt

bro here mention melvin evo done at st powered i noe him oso he only

use a fp green 20g turbo if i m nt wrong boost 2bar punch 500hp on

crank.which is very well tune by furugawha japan tuner.veri high

torque.wan to ask izit a 2.2l engine 86mm piston 94mm stroke=2183cc

is gd for torque n can rev higher than 2.3l 86mm piston 100 stroke=2323
?