Huh!? Altezza Gathering Again??

alright..count me in too...hey boss...how to go ttdi shell?dunno how to go...i am from klang one..got any map to see?really wan join it..:confused_smile:

hansc said:
can i drop by with my kenari? hehehehe.......wanna check out more on those altezzas........

potiential Altezaa owner .......
Hansc the new IS is nice ....
2.5 220bhp ....

HidSeller,

The new IS is nice......but the price is !*@)&_#$!#..........hahhaha

alloooo guys,

i just want to ask u all,how the condition of this car haa (altezza) because i wanted to buy this car but i do not know how the performance,maintenance and everything lah...can u guys explain....

jimmyae101 said:
alright..count me in too...hey boss...how to go ttdi shell?dunno how to go...i am from klang one..got any map to see?really wan join it..:confused_smile:

yooo.... jimmy
you know 1Utama???
a can meet you there 1st, cause it so near...
or i can meet you somewhere that you know....

016-3045555
Regard
martin

zeck said:
alloooo guys,

i just want to ask u all,how the condition of this car haa (altezza) because i wanted to buy this car but i do not know how the performance,maintenance and everything lah...can u guys explain....

no need to say, just buy it, then you won't regret...hehehe nice.......no...is damm nice!!!!!

Ok i join it too ... count me at inside also.. im just staying at sek 9 only.. 15 minits... reach TTDI.. hey Martin can i have ur contact number ..? as fast u can give me.. la.. my hp number is 0163941500 Name Maz ..

Fellas,

Will not be able to join, my car is in a workshop, something has happened to me and may car .... sad

Can i join with my hachi roku?

Chio

yeah me too. can't come with my car cause in workshop too.

can i come with my RAV4 or MRS???

martin,

yeah.....was aiming for it.....but something happened....... so now have to wait for a while more........

*tryin very hard on sports toto and magnum.......hahahaha