+++ HRC Adjustable Absorbers +++

Chassis and Wheels

+++ HRC Adjustable Absorbers +++

Flyin' Finn

!!!Brand New HRC "Hurricane" Adjustable Absorbers for sale at very reasonable prices - below market price - guaranteed!!!

- German Technology

- Hi / Low Only

- Superb Handling & Stability On Highways and Cornering

- Good Balance Between Stiffness & Comfort

- 1 Year Warranty

Semi Adjustable

Saga Rm1300
MyVi RM1300
Kancil RM1250

Full Adjustable

MyVi RM1400
Wira 1.3/1.5/1.6/1.8 RM1500
Waja 1.6/1.8 RM1500
Kenari RM1400
Perdana V6 RM1700
Civic EG/EK RM1600
AE101 RM1800
Vios RM1600
Accord SV RM1600
Accord CL9/CF9 RM1800
Spectra RM1800

*Prices Include Installation*

!!!If your car model/type is not stated in here, please let me know, so i can check availability and get back to you as soon as possible!!!

Please contact me at :

Tel : 016-2981500 (Call or Sms)

email : vulcanspeed@yahoo.com

Can also PM me or leave a thread in my post.

Thank you.:_:

GONG XI FA CHAI TO ALL MY VALUED CUSTOMERS WHO HAVE PURCHASED FROM ME SINCE I STARTED SELLING ON ZTH. THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR THE SUPPORT AND FRIENDSHIP. :regular_smile: :regular_smile: :regular_smile:

ALSO TO ALL MY FRIENDS, BRO'S, ZTH FORUMER'S AND POTENTIAL CUSTOMERS, I WISH YOU A PROSPEROUS CHINESE NEW YEAR AND HAPPY HOLIDAYS:_: :_: :_:

what the different between semi adjustable and fully adjustable for myvi?is there any semi for kelisa?

Hi parjoe79,

Semi adjustable means u can only adjust the front (hi/low only)!!! Same for myVi and kelisa!!! Fully adjustable, u can adjust all 4 absorbers, front and rear!!

kelisa only got semi adjustable.

dude,do you accept credit card?pm me your address shop.

xaffb18c and doppelganger.....U Got PM, Bro's!!!

Thank you.

hi bro, do you sale coil over spanner wrench separately?

Hi Ison71,

Am sorry bro, but i don't sell the coil over spanner wrench!!! Have a good day!!!