how to remove loceng ae92 sc?

cekelat

hehehehe,...i think anybody here use ae92 supercharger engine know what this mean,....if our car reach at 100km something weird will hear from our dashboard right?hehehehe,..that i mean the bell(loceng)sound,...so i want to know from otai,..how to removed that sound????:confused_smile:

errr.. last time got.. sold that engine and replaced with newer one...
now mine don't have lar???? but leave it lar.. nice what to remind you
that you're above limit!!!hehehehe....

cheersss..

hahahaha...

that's good what.. got reminder
the 'loceng' tells u to go below limit i think

just open ur dashbord.cut the wire..just below the meter.bentuk mcm coin 20 sen kalo xsilap..potong jer..lepas tuh sure bunyi mcm ambulan.nenonenoneno.hahhaha

cekelat said:
kekekekeke,...i fill like ice cream men,..heheheheeeee

MY KIDS SURE LOVES:embaressed_smile: YOUR CAR WHEN ITS PASSES BY!!!

CEKELAT ICE-CREAM :regular_smile: !!!! HEHEHEEHAAAAA

CHEERSSS

jokes a side.................

i had the same problem too..fcuking irritating man...took it out oready.....

DONT go cut any wire...ur RPM and KPH wont work after cutting the wire.....i kena oready...........

But finally i have solved it.........but very hard too explain in words here how to do it...........

if u really serious want to take it out.....come meet me, i help u take it out..........

Charges to do the job.........=== Teh Tarik glass besar....ok

what if you cross (bypass) the wire. remove the buzzer then connected the both wire back? cannot ka?

last time i heard the buzzer 100km/j, when my dad was using the digital meter panel on toyota LE. don't remember whut type of engine. but now the engine remove already.

hey cokelat, ask somebody that using SC 3th version. i'm using 2nd, havn't heard any buzzer/loceng :P

kiran84 said:
jokes a side.................

i had the same problem too..fcuking irritating man...took it out oready.....

DONT go cut any wire...ur RPM and KPH wont work after cutting the wire.....i kena oready...........

But finally i have solved it.........but very hard too explain in words here how to do it...........

if u really serious want to take it out.....come meet me, i help u take it out..........

Charges to do the job.........=== Teh Tarik glass besar....ok

any contact no bro??will call u if we free,..heheheheee