Honda TT snapshot

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
yes lotsa honda club.. but i would say this club is quite active and almost every 2 weeks we have TT or outing.

And the main thing is that is English Language Forum!!!

great club...
more TT n outings to come...
Jovi,u might needed to post some videos here too...

yes lotsa honda club.. but i would say this club is quite active and almost every 2 weeks we have TT or outing.

And the main thing is that is English Language Forum!!!

So...no other languages allowed ? Or like this forum...we will get warning for not using English ?

not really but still have some other languages, just we are not like other honda forum that always have soem other words that diferent race doesnt understand.. :P u should know which forum is youre civic owner.. :P

Jovi....dun really understand...

u guys are based in KL area?

LOL i see my fren's EK9..

i just got my standard EG8 can join TT ah ? ;D when next TT

can't seem to find EG clubs -_- can recommend me guys?

The Squee,

Come join us.. we have eg owner with B16A too..

Join our forum then u will kno when is the TT..

Next friday should have 1 coming..!