honda prelude

what time??maybe i could make it..but just for a while la..where u guys gonna meet?

crazy4honda said:
what time??maybe i could make it..but just for a while la..where u guys gonna meet?

mmmm..... Actually I am going to meet them at puchong around 9:30pm but today i got OT, i am asking them whether can make it around 10:30 - 11pm or not. Now they all haven reply yet.

crazy4honda,

Izzit Seri Kembangan is quite near bangi? coz my sub company ia at Seri Kembangan, maybe I can look for u next time. hehehehehe :smile:

near la..i live in bangi and work at kuchai lama.i will go sri kembangan if i dont to pay the toll..hahah..not so far la..bangi-sri kembangan=5 minit...when i open my Vtec..haha

Why not we exchange our phone number here, next time when we have time we can call each other n meet up. izzit ok?
Let me start first !

1) Skyhawkheng (Thomas Heng, 012 2829199)
2)

u oredi have my no. right thomas??? just update it..i think many prelude owner dont like to surfffff..juz sit back at home and admire their ride..how to upload picture hah??i have a picture but i dont know how to reduce the size.

Yeah! Ofcoz i got save your number. Prelude Zul.....thats is the name that in my hp. hahahaha...

Update once again!!

1) Skyhawkheng (Thomas Heng, 012 2829199)
2) Crazy4honda (Zul, 012 5807666)

anyone??

come on!!!

Hello again guys. I was in melaka for the past 2 weeks. Saw some good looking 4th gens running around. melaka plate on at least one of them.

anyone know these guys?

anyway im still reading this thread so just buzz me on any news if got gathering/tt session :)

many time we wanna meet but u still keep quiet..how actually we wanna buzz u?anytime we can hav a tt session maa

Konvoi To....

:biggrin: this saturday 22nd october a majlis bbuka puasa will be held at klang near jpj...1 kapla rm20..organized by hpoc n accord buruk mtr..an prelude...012-3388548 for more info..just giv me a sms laa..

yum cha

:rock: if wanna to yum cha jut giv me a call k..then we can talk any topic u want...012-3388548 an

Wah....finally i found where am i belongs to, :frown: so hard to find a Prelude club. I join those club it seems not suit to me le. Any event i will join please call me :biggrin: Louis 012-677 0082. I own a BB1 too. Thanks

waaa...our president now are more into it..hehhehe..how r u An?its me zul..the yellow bb-1...i oredi paid for the berbuka posa things to alan..hope he doesnt forget it..

Louis...where actually r u staying in kl?im in bangi but work at kuchai lama..which worksyop u send ur bb1 for repairing??b4 diz u join what club?

I'm staying at Kepong Baru/Wangsa Maju/Selayang, and working at MAS. My car repair by my friends and myself, when i'm offday i will do all those repair :tongue:

can u repair mine..leaking all over the place..need to get the gearbox,belt and etc etc out...hahaha...all prelude user come donate for me..i dont have enuf money to repair it.. :frown:

Hehehe.....if i'm open workshop then never mind la... :tongue:
Normally i get spare parts from my friends shop coz he just come back from japan and he bought 2 prelude BB1/BB4 and One BB5 so have alot of stock. BB1/BB4 always got problem on gearbox change it to LSD better :smile:

gimme direction to ur house.i think i want to have a visit lor...good thing that u hav a friend have a shop that hav our spare part..i kol u 2nite if i can spare some time to visit u..

masukkkkk...

it seems like mr.louis got a business..later if honda prelude owners club make a gath il info u ok... :cool: "Drive a cool car"