honda prelude

aih BHC 9054? have u been to UPTOWN? .. saw like this car la.. dunno la.. not remember.. maybe yes or not.. heheh..

TEAM HP4G (Team Honda Prelude 4TH Gen) LAN C .. hehehe sounds good ar?

guys.. im really need in help.. anyone got extra bumper lens cover?

(white or orange) ??? .. mine when bought the car.. got 1 hilang .. then i keep 1 .. then i bought a clear white set from Mun LEe .. but then .. 1 side hilang oso.. it falls down when driving.. missing it..

so if anyone got 1 set.. or left / right .. spare or sumthing.. pls let me know.. its looks ugly if no lens at the bumper.. sighggg...

now only signal left n right white.. both sides all hilang.. but i got 1 white 1 orange.

spend like few hours n few shops looking.. but dont hav. got to buy the whole bumper to get the lens n oso signal. i just want the lens cover beside the signal.

pls help.. thanx

b3Ar HP4G

hisha = i got some comments.

stick with the number "4" style of font or any la.. its nice.. make it like bigger n high a bit.. sumthin like "46" v.rossi style type la..

but the font.. can u make like .. www.teamrice.org style?

its like simple like that.. if teamrice.org (ss15 subang guys.. N1 etc etc) (teamrice.org malaysian scene) ..

we make HP4G as simple as it is..

easy not? here some pic for reference. sorry i no good in design/draw n etc2. i can just express my tots n feelings. hope other members of the community agree.

http://www.teamrice.org/tr4.0/mainbanner.gif

mrbear said:
aih BHC 9054? have u been to UPTOWN? .. saw like this car la.. dunno la.. not remember.. maybe yes or not.. heheh..

wassup bro! the last time i went there wat like almost 1 year ago... :shades_smile:

ouh.. dunno la.. looks so familiar la ur car plate number. seen it somewhere.. maybe in kl .. shah alam.. subang .. pj? dunnooooooooo .. hehe

i wan sumthing like this la.. hehehe :P sorry la i no good one in arts.

http://planet.time.net.my/TechnologyPark/gilera/hp4g.jpg

mrbear said:
hisha = i got some comments.

stick with the number "4" style of font or any la.. its nice.. make it like bigger n high a bit.. sumthin like "46" v.rossi style type la..

but the font.. can u make like .. www.teamrice.org style?

its like simple like that.. if teamrice.org (ss15 subang guys.. N1 etc etc) (teamrice.org malaysian scene) ..

we make HP4G as simple as it is..

easy not? here some pic for reference. sorry i no good in design/draw n etc2. i can just express my tots n feelings. hope other members of the community agree.

http://www.teamrice.org/tr4.0/mainbanner.gif

that's my design is just for u guys to refference only la bro :_:

my opinion if the word just using the normal font style then the whole thing will not hv any special then design will bcome meaningless.....that's y i design the HP & G got some style & make the "4" with the frame ..cool ma hehehe ..if not just type some word n cut sticker enough..
somotime something special inside the simple design will got lot of ppl eye point on it hehehehe

...as u said we all r very "lan si" 1 so must hv something special ma ..hehehehe

it just my opinion la don angry ah Mr. Bear hehehehe :shades_smile:

but anyway thanks ur comment ...also need to wait the vote result come out 1st ...then we all discuss for the design ..the sticker size ...colur ..all of that ...rite ?

mrbear said:
i wan sumthing like this la.. hehehe :P sorry la i no good one in arts.

http://planet.time.net.my/TechnologyPark/gilera/hp4g.jpg

wah~~ hahaha ..i'm sure our car mirror will b break everyday :shades_smile:

hey_guy said:
Hi Lam! nice to meet u here too bro~
ok here's some pics of my lude... :)

normal_IMG_0375.jpg

normal_IMG_0377.jpg

normal_IMG_0376.jpg

wow bro ..nice keep la ur car ...mine ah...very cacat now ..pai seh pai seh :mouth_closed:

hisha said:
wow bro ..nice keep la ur car ...mine ah...very cacat now ..pai seh pai seh :mouth_closed:

hehe... wat happened to yrs??

btw, wat suspension u using? mine got problem already after kena some major pot holes... the height of both side of my car kinda unbalance and quite noticeble. any recommendations wat suspension i shud change to within RM1K range?

hey_guy said:
hehe... wat happened to yrs??

btw, wat suspension u using? mine got problem already after kena some major pot holes... the height of both side of my car kinda unbalance and quite noticeble. any recommendations wat suspension i shud change to within RM1K range?

my 1 ah,...front left absorber bcome too soft la ..almost every time i turn right the left tyre must kena the madgad...n my engine also very noisy already ...some more the A/T also bcome like when u accelerate the car like don want to go 1 ....ai~~ n the rear suspension bush i think there is some of it was spoil cos when the car move on the road was "rally surface " 1 :_: then got sound "ngeh ngeh ngeh" come out ...ai~~ many problem ...the paint also cacat now ...shit~~!!...

i think ur problem is the basical problem that every car will face ..last time my friend GTi also like that ...cos we always sit on a side only ....if ur budget is below 1K better buy back the ori type...or search the used adjustable on kedai potong...if ur budget can goes up to 1.8k ..then recommended to buy the brand new GAB adjustable....can said like that the cheapest adjustable for our car ...hahahaha ...ut i just using the ori with low down spring hehehehe no money to change adjustable...

ur engine is H22A ?

hey_guy = kelvin rite?

ok .. i got custome made sports suspension up for sale. its in my car now.
im willing to sell or i can use it. no prob

let me brief some details.

fully custom made GAB Sports Suspension. (why?)
1) can fit original springs,oem,or sports springs .. any one of them (universal)
2) sports absorber can fit prelude bb1 - bb6
3) sports absorber can fit prelude with 4WS or NON 4WS

just use for not more than 2 months. + warranty.

sports suspension is shorter by 1inch by our original absorber. the performance is there n the comfort is there. its not bumpy n hard. its "sports absorber". means u get comfort like original absorber + performance like adjustable. :) try it.. n u will know.

im thinkin of upgrading to TEIN. that's it. so if interested. let me know.

i wanna sell for RM800 + pasang (i pay upah)

hisha said:
my 1 ah,...front left absorber bcome too soft la ..almost every time i turn right the left tyre must kena the madgad...n my engine also very noisy already ...some more the A/T also bcome like when u accelerate the car like don want to go 1 ....ai~~ n the rear suspension bush i think there is some of it was spoil cos when the car move on the road was "rally surface " 1 :_: then got sound "ngeh ngeh ngeh" come out ...ai~~ many problem ...the paint also cacat now ...shit~~!!...

i think ur problem is the basical problem that every car will face ..last time my friend GTi also like that ...cos we always sit on a side only ....if ur budget is below 1K better buy back the ori type...or search the used adjustable on kedai potong...if ur budget can goes up to 1.8k ..then recommended to buy the brand new GAB adjustable....can said like that the cheapest adjustable for our car ...hahahaha ...ut i just using the ori with low down spring hehehehe no money to change adjustable...

ur engine is H22A ?

poor thing lar bro yr car... y like that? u never maintain properly eh?
mine not H22A... F20A i think...

mrbear said:
hey_guy = kelvin rite?

1) can fit original springs,oem,or sports springs .. any one of them (universal)

sports suspension is shorter by 1inch by our original absorber. the performance is there n the comfort is there. its not bumpy n hard. its "sports absorber". means u get comfort like original absorber + performance like adjustable. :) try it.. n u will know.

bro, sounds good... but let me check with my mech first see wats the problem. wats yr hp no??? if can want to call u now :shades_smile:

hey_guy said:
poor thing lar bro yr car... y like that? u never maintain properly eh?
mine not H22A... F20A i think...

sure got maintain properly ..but cos the age of the car almost 14 years bro....the absorber never change b4 ..so like that is the normal thing hehehe..the engine & A/T also never overhaul b4 never take out to hv a big service b4 1 ..so its mean got perfect maintain b4 ...but anything when use longer must spoil 1 ma..mayb the clutch plate inside the A/T was reach the deadline hehehe ...

ur 1 is SOHC 2.0 ?

mrbear said:
hey_guy = kelvin rite?

bro u want to change to TEIN ah ? my friend said it was too hard for road use ...many of the TEIN user also told me like that ...pls considered oh ~~ if not later regret ...

hisha said:
bro u want to change to TEIN ah ? my friend said it was too hard for road use ...many of the TEIN user also told me like that ...pls considered oh ~~ if not later regret ...

Bro, TEIN adjustable around how much? changing spring u think is a good idea?