honda prelude

vtecmaniac said:
f22b g/b? yup fit nicely wif h22a...............

izzit? but last time my friend got seeking this infor for changing the F22B gearbox to H22A and they say can fit but will have gear ratio problem.

correct or not i also donno.

saiyuke said:
izzit? but last time my friend got seeking this infor for changing the F22B gearbox to H22A and they say can fit but will have gear ratio problem.

correct or not i also donno.

both of it just the gear ratio different ...n u will not feel that is more powerful than the H22A M/T cos of the gear ratio of F22B M/T

i hv checked on the service manual..inside just hv the spec of F22A M/T n H22A M/T
so for reference here's the different of F22A M/T n H22A M/T

F22A H22A
1st 3.307 3.307
2nd 1.809 1.950
3rd 1.230 1.360
4th 0.903 1.071
5th 0.705 0.870
reverse 3.000 3.000

final drive 4.062 4.266

this is the different of it ..n just got 2 gear is same ..1st n reverse ...H22A gain for more powerful pick up n respone,... F22A is provide more higher top speed ...

the higher number of the gear ratio is represent more pick up.....more lower was more higher top speed ...

done this b4 wif my accord....yup........got police summon wif 257kmh...melebihi had laju sebanyak 147kmh.........double d speed limit.............hahahahh....the best thing "saman anda telah dibatalkan" afta bikin kecoh at balai.....haahahahah

shit shit.. damn!

this week only .. got total of 7 SAMAN .. arGHHHH!!!

1) saman for my ex kembara (way 2 ipoh)
2) saman for my ford escape (kesas/nkve)
3) saman for my prelude (22/2/06 - ayer keroh)

4) saman for (old owner) parking
5) saman for (old owner) parking
6) saman for (old owner) bus lane

* no1 settle , no2 settle , no3 settle.

as for the 4,5,6 = all old owner of prelude. none of my business.

damn la.. what la here.. speed limit 90 .. drive 100 oso kene kaw kaw? .. damn la.. we pay road tax,we pay tax, we pay cukai this cukai that.. summore car expensive.. this n that.. arghhh

aja said:
Last friday night, i noticed I Prelude Turbo (with noticable front-mounted inter-cooler) nila blue around Kompleks PKNS S. ALam around 900pm like that.

wonder 1 one of the owner here.!!!

i saw the same prelude last week.. at sec13 (near giant,perodua) at the apartment.. park beside the road.

its look stock.. just front bodykit.. n oso bling bling rims.

i wonder if its turbo.. coz the front bumper is custom made n oso the designs are like VIP bodykit.. veilside bodykit type.. with chrome linings..

i dont even know if its turbo or not..

mrbear said:
shit shit.. damn!

damn la.. what la here.. speed limit 90 .. drive 100 oso kene kaw kaw? .. damn la.. we pay road tax,we pay tax, we pay cukai this cukai that.. summore car expensive.. this n that.. arghhh

wah..so many saman...next time drive slowly la ...speed limit 90...drive 80 enough la .....the road tax...n import tax all damn sucks la ...i think just malaysia still got this kind of damn expensive tax

mrbear said:
shit shit.. damn!

hahaahahha...... bear your lude too garang liao lah!!! Maybe the police see your lude sure predicted you are above speed limit liao leh... hehehehe j/k

:_: :_: :_:

Today's update as at 10pm

1) Team 4LUDE - (2 votes)
2) PowerLude Club
3) RacingLude Community
4) Luderpower
5) Preludeforce
6) Ludesport Team
7) HPTeam or HPT
8) Tornadoz
9) Holylights
10) BlazingWheelz
11) AncientRiderz
12) PreludeHeat
13) Duke of Prelude - (1 vote)
14) Ludemos = Prelude Motorsport
15) 92Luders
16) Luders
17) Generation 4 - (1 vote)
18) 4GLuders
19) HPPT (Honda Prelude Performance Team) - (1 vote)
20) HyperLudes
21) The Absoludes - (1 vote)
22) Forth Luders Club
23) Team HP4G (honda prelude 4th generation) - (3 votes)
24) 4GLudesRuleZ - (1 vote)
25) 4thLUDER inc - (1 vote)

seems like no body vote ge:confused_smile: ......come on!!! lets vote!!! :shades_smile:

yeh yeh.. next time i bare in mind.. if 80km .. not exceed.. if 90km oso not exceed..
drive veli veli slowli..

hisha said:
Everybody here ..check this out ..give some comment ....:shades_smile:

WAh !! I think its very nice n creative !!! i agree with them all,,, very ganas...but it suites our cars also,,,cos our car memang look ganas...

Thumbs up Hisha....

but lets wait for the results of the vote 1st la....then can modify abit....

mrbear said:
yeh yeh.. next time i bare in mind.. if 80km .. not exceed.. if 90km oso not exceed..
drive veli veli slowli..

walau,,,sorry to hear that la brother bear....so many freaking samans...damn annoying !!

i duno about u guys la,,,,i also like drive fast 2...but usually slow down when almost reach those overhead bridge la....u know those place got shade ma,,,so those idiots will sit there with the camera waiting for u....

anyway...u still need pay la....haih~...kesian

StrikerX said:
WAh !! I think its very nice n creative !!! i agree with them all,,, very ganas...but it suites our cars also,,,cos our car memang look ganas...

Thumbs up Hisha....

but lets wait for the results of the vote 1st la....then can modify abit....

HAHAHA ..bro ..thanks for support ~~!!

waiting for the result now ....:_:

hmm
can we just design sumthing simple.. clean n clear?

sorry i really dunno how to design n draw.. all in my brain.. but i cannot express by drawing/creating

lets vote for HP4G .. hhehe..

some simple .. i hope u get what i mean.. (refers to the designer) any la.. heheh i just like what is below
http://unkool.com/images/archives/tpc_logo_big.jpg
so simple.. like HP4G then we can put the sticket at our triangle side mirror.. same like what is above.

http://www.preludeaustralia.com/images/hd.gif
http://www.preludeaustralia.com/temp/pa-logo.gif
smallpodpis2l.jpg

http://dayne.dobrynet.pl/ptp/pictures/logo.jpg
http://preludepower.com/forums/images/rotate/62.jpg
bg.jpg

http://www.gshoppro.com/kayee/banner_TeamECI120X50.gif
g16bw.jpg

g15.jpg
g14.jpg

g12.jpg

g10.jpg

g04.jpg

hey hye.. check this web.. very2 nice la.. good!!! http://www.hondaprelude.4.pl/

track day guys??
20.jpg

mrbear said:
hmm
can we just design sumthing simple.. clean n clear?

sorry i really dunno how to design n draw.. all in my brain.. but i cannot express by drawing/creating

lets vote for HP4G .. hhehe..

some simple .. i hope u get what i mean.. (refers to the designer) any la.. heheh i just like what is below
http://unkool.com/images/archives/tpc_logo_big.jpg
so simple.. like HP4G then we can put the sticket at our triangle side mirror.. same like what is above.

http://www.preludeaustralia.com/images/hd.gif
http://www.preludeaustralia.com/temp/pa-logo.gif
smallpodpis2l.jpg

http://dayne.dobrynet.pl/ptp/pictures/logo.jpg
http://preludepower.com/forums/images/rotate/62.jpg
bg.jpg

http://www.gshoppro.com/kayee/banner_TeamECI120X50.gif
g16bw.jpg

g15.jpg
g14.jpg

g12.jpg

g10.jpg

g04.jpg

hey hye.. check this web.. very2 nice la.. good!!! http://www.hondaprelude.4.pl/

track day guys??
20.jpg

hahaha no problem at all 1 Mr. Bear ..but this kind of design just suit for some of the name only ..cos the feel of some of the name is not suit to use this kind of design ...anyway la ...wait for trhe vote result :shades_smile:

skyhawkheng said:
Today's update as at 10pm

1) Team 4LUDE - (2 votes)
2) PowerLude Club
3) RacingLude Community
4) Luderpower
5) Preludeforce
6) Ludesport Team
7) HPTeam or HPT
8) Tornadoz
9) Holylights
10) BlazingWheelz
11) AncientRiderz
12) PreludeHeat
13) Duke of Prelude - (1 vote)
14) Ludemos = Prelude Motorsport
15) 92Luders
16) Luders
17) Generation 4 - (1 vote)
18) 4GLuders
19) HPPT (Honda Prelude Performance Team) - (1 vote)
20) HyperLudes
21) The Absoludes - (1 vote)
22) Forth Luders Club
23) Team HP4G (honda prelude 4th generation) - (3 votes)
24) 4GLudesRuleZ - (1 vote)
25) 4thLUDER inc - (1 vote)

seems like no body vote ge:confused_smile: ......come on!!! lets vote!!! :shades_smile:

HP4G sound gd