Tip-tronic gear
Low mileage
Blue colour
Stock standard
Black interior
Double-Din player
FIT window visor
HID

No pics. It is the same Jazz you see around the city.

Call 016.209.3370 to arrange viewing

If documents are strong shud be 72k-75k. You can call the banks and ask cause i dont have the time to double clarify with the bank. Been really tight with my job at the moment. Thks

No pic bro. you can actually see on the road, it is a stock-standard honda jazz 1.5 vtec blue in colour. like new.

bro kaka : its better to view the car .. i believe with viewing first rather than pricing .. if i gif u 50k, but accident teruk u oso tak mau la..betul tak? so take the initiative to gif me a buzz then view the car then discuss price .. definitely u wont be tht fool to buy a car higher than the market price also rite? =)

regards

O.o bro u selling off ur jazz as well ? what car r u buying ??

i am looking for a jazz...
where to view the car...
pm me the details

aiks u selling both ur satria and jazz???

then how wan go around bicycle ar? any bump for u.

thesyko: i got another jazz and planning to get vios la .. bicycle ? how i wish if malaysia aint sunny then i might consider

usj: location is in kelana jaya

May I enquire the following:

Mileage?

Tyre conditions?

HID type? (xxxx K?)

With Self-Illuminating Meters or without?

OEM Double Din?

When was last Oil Change/CVT oil Change?

CVT condition?

Service Record - where did you do your servicing and how many intervals?

What has been changed in engine (parts, belts, etc etc ...)

Accidents?

wilcwo:

1> 80000 km
2> H4 8000k
3> Good
4> Without
5> OEM Double Din
6> Recently at 80000 km
7> Excellent
8> Yes. At Honda Service Centre
9> According to the Honda Service centre