honda INTEGRA DC 2 widebody

Cars for sale

honda INTEGRA DC 2 widebody

ari20186

haii..ppl ZTh..

i want to sell my baby HONDA INTEGRA DC2,....
- (A)
-1994/1999
-cd/mp3 player
-B18 c
-widebody
-fullbodykit condom body
-momo stering red
-19 inch (front 10,5 rear 12,5) rims PIAA Rozza
-facelift new oddyset
-nice numb plate
-type R dasboard

direct owner selling Rm 5X.xXX

PM me if interest...n don't ask me about de loan bank can go,coz Im foreign here....tq

dsc1258bo7.jpg

link more pic ::party:

Kereta - majalah 100% kereta2 ubahsuai pertama di Malaysia:bird:

Last edited by a moderator:
just spray black woh... you indo ma.. hehehee.. pm me best price pls..

johor punya kits ma..
where's the odesssy front lamp ??

dac2

condom body it's mean de car still got the ori Body inside...so when got accident or bored wit this body u can take off n get de ori body...

oyoy

hope so lah broo,im still thinking about my car,want to sell or just give to adit...de problem is i need that money to buy something..hahah....lo mo beli mobil gw nggak...hahaa

hey favrie

hey man..

i can see that u haven't sell off your car since last time huh... free bump..
but i still prefer the whole thing red though..

Royce

ROYCE

last time i was wondering want to sell or give to my brother,but already discus wit ma brother better he drive proton cars....easy going n cheap for de petrol.lol....red color full red i like to,but bored already,give some black so look fierce de face.lol....tq broo

nice color bro..

still havent sold yet since last time?

If car still available pm me. Interested. 0163238878

CDvtec

last time im still love ma baby car broo,im not going to sell yet,but now I wanna buy de satria noe n modifed again.so thats why i want to sell my car.....hahaha...

nice and superb mod.... can sell the rim only ???.......

make JDM, is too late to do it,everyone modified de same thing,i like make it different..LOL....skrg lg pengen nyantai..jual mobil buy some stuff n everything,get work n make money than start a gain to modified...hahaha...tired already...want enjoy n refreshing.....LOL..emang kyk lo yoo pusing teruss...hahaha...tq

well probably, for me its something different.. like a turn point when i started to came to KL, was done playin ard with big wheels, wide body, low ride, way back in Jakarta, u know what i mean (e.g. air runner,volvo with kijang's engine, total body change from E36 to E46, from 4 doors to 2 doors, handle less door with remote, spies hecker paint) all the new stuffs were easily to get there,u name it.. just inquire for a price and voila the things are ready to install ..

once i got my ass here, it was the time for the JDM way, hunt used items, yes its used and u gotta hunt it too :P from one chop shop to another chop shop (Japan parts for sure)... by doin it i learnt a lot..

everyone is doin the same thing in JDM style, u still can do ur own way but still in JDM style ;p

just in my point of view... sorry i know u might dont want any useless comment in ur thread.. skali lagi maaf hehehehe..

btw velg bawa dari indo?

free bump :D

-peace-

wow....ive seen some improvement with ur english.
im just curious, why you didnt spray black colour onto the whole car?i guess it will be nicer...hehehe

anyway...gud luck for the sale and the next project hehe
how about the canada plan?