Honda Civic Euro Type R 08 Unreg

Cars for sale

Honda Civic Euro Type R 08 Unreg

fulci

To All Honda Fans Bros,
This is the hottest hatchback from Swindon,UK
Bestseller in Japan and Hong Kong, The Stig gave it #1 out of 30 hot hatch reviewed.

Honda Civic Fn2 Euro R GT 08 Unreg
- Enjin K20z4
- 6 Speed
- Milano REd
- LSD gear
- Semi Bucket Type R
- Kapet Type R
- SRS Airbag (8)
- Push Start
- Good for street credit and chasing girls.
- Rim RAGE 19inci dan Rim Type R 18inci
- Fast loan*
- Competitive Interest from 2.6x%*
- One year warranty*

Call Golok 013-2322290 or meet Golok for better price..

Kami adalah antara AP Holder yg pertama bawak masuk kete model FN2 ni di Malaysia jadi soal
kualiti usah dipersoalkan lagi.

Tepon Golok 013-2322290 / Jumpa terus utk harga terbaik!

fn2red01.jpg

fn2red02.jpg

fn2red03.jpg

fn2red05.jpg

fn2red06.jpg

fn2red08.jpg

fn2red04.jpg

Call Golok 013-2322290 or meet Golok for better price..

The Stig Review utk ini hot hatch -->sedut sini http://www.hothatchheaven.com/files/the_stig_test.pdf

Orang puteh sembang bout this Civic Fn2 R -->http://www.civinfo.com/forum/general-discussion/41900-ep3-fn2-golf-gti.html

http://www.4freeimagehost.com/uploads/9d57785880ba.jpg

http://www.4freeimagehost.com/uploads/be5ff2573e97.jpg

• fn2red02.jpg
    fn2red02.jpg
    47.2 KB · Views: 4,421
and also i doubt the statement "Stig gave it #1 out of 30 hothatch reviewed"... Top Gear gave it a very poor review... the FN2 is much slower than the older model... a lot of down fall on this new model... dont believe me? you can easily find the review on You Tube...

"LSD" means "Lu sendiri drive", not the standard LSD definition that we know of..hehehehe

adoi kesian salesperson tak studi dulu produk b4 buat sale di website full of automative enthusiast !!

Sales guy try to "goreng" buyers. No 1 hot hatch konon.

FN2R slower than EP3....

kualiti usah dipersoalkan lagi. Tapi pengetahuan patut dipersoalkan. LOL

Sales guy try to "goreng" buyers. No 1 hot hatch konon.

FN2R slower than EP3....

kualiti usah dipersoalkan lagi. Tapi pengetahuan patut dipersoalkan. LOL

ehhhh dont blame them,thats the job of a sales person.everything sure can....janji jual.:driver:

yeah yeah jokes on me hehe..

---------- Post added at 10:19 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:16 PM ----------

The Stig Review utk ini hot hatch -->sedut sini http://www.hothatchheaven.com/files/the_stig_test.pdf

http://www.4freeimagehost.com/uploads/be5ff2573e97.jpg

[/COLOR]
and also i doubt the statement "Stig gave it #1 out of 30 hothatch reviewed"... Top Gear gave it a very poor review... the FN2 is much slower than the older model... a lot of down fall on this new model... dont believe me? you can easily find the review on You Tube...

puta, read la the stig review..

No doubt the FN2 was voted #1 hot hatch by stig. This car is 100% faster than EP3 on track IF it is with LSD gearbox. But this unit with 19inch + Navi, worth the bang also, install LSD later. :p

don't care la LSD ke, LHDN ke, if i got money to waste I surely buy this car la.. standard biawak spec is good enough for me la..