Honda City

Jackie: the 5 spokes rims nice leh.... but 5 lug 1 lah....

monkey.. i registered already but dont have password to log in lah pls assist...

fooken said:
TEAM CITY

I've registed a free domain, http://www.teamcity.wheels.at
Easier to remember? or you guys are more favourable on these two :

http://www.teamcity.owns.it
www.teamcity.rules.it

You can already access using http://www.teamcity.wheels.at

I vote for www.teamcity.rules.it
I got no problem with the names..in fact i like it very much. At least better than those boring .com,.net or .org. Somemore it's FOC.
Great work, fooken :)

Team City webste down ah.I can't acess.

An Error Has Occurred!
Sorry, guests are not allowed to reply to threads on this board.
Sorry, guests are not allowed to reply to threads on this board

But i already login.

can let me know the price of those rim ah, desprate to chage now lah...!!!

Jackie Leong said:
Marlboro,
i've checked specs, it's suitable for our ride. Not necessary only 5 lugs ma, 4 lugs
oso got one..

honda6831,
i'd also wanna know le, but it's my cousin to find out for me ma.. if he takes his sweet time oso i can't do anything, besides.. dunno whether this rims is available locally or not oso :p

cant wait for tomolo, changing Eibach Pro KIT and new 17: RIM lah !!!!

cannot sleep liao lah !!!

aikz still want 17' rim ah? im still praying forthe tanabe GF210 :P

so syiok...
i'm so damn stressed out... if i went for easier courses, wouldn't have been so miserable..

anyway, i might still go for enkeis but different models and still originals.

honda6831 said:
cant wait for tomolo, changing Eibach Pro KIT and new 17: RIM lah !!!!

cannot sleep liao lah !!!

Hehehehe i know ur feeling, bro :)
BTW, how much lah is ur Eibach? And what kind of rims u r changing? Got pics? brand? model no?

Yo...Selamat Pagi Team City & Citizen......
honda6831... cannot sleep ah.... wake up woh dont late for work leh man...!!!!!!!

MonkeyDLuffy said:
Hehehehe i know ur feeling, bro :)
BTW, how much lah is ur Eibach? And what kind of rims u r changing? Got pics? brand? model no?

got it from klang, RM980.00 !!!
rim ah, will go for design that looks more bigger one, not like mine using one, look very small !!!

will try to change the rim today lah, if I find a good one !!!

hehe !!!

cheers,

Marlboro said:
Yo...Selamat Pagi Team City & Citizen......
honda6831... cannot sleep ah.... wake up woh dont late for work leh man...!!!!!!!

really cant sleep lah !!!
still thinking lah, change in USJ or KLANG !!!

SIGH !!!

wow honda6831 change already show pic ah hehehhe

good mornin guys................eh anyone got any tips for entertainment?? next 3 weeks i will be away for training at BANGI...worst thing cannot come home except weekend pity laa......i guess astro is out of the question, and streamyx? also la........so cham....means cannot see u all for TT until after 25 june

Dear TEAM City,

just to show, this is the new aero bumper that I wanna buy in bangkok, RM350.00 !!!

hopefully get it by this 2 months !!!

cheers,

http://img159.echo.cx/img159/7434/c8b67ow.jpg

http://img159.echo.cx/img159/1681/bd977xm.jpg