Honda City

yalor me wan to go to the drift event la, how how? wan to change the TT location to extreme park ornot ? :D

Originally posted by jd1608@Apr 5 2005, 20:24
go honda forum, with the topic honda city bodykit~...in the first page..ada....come lah...idsl also good mah good pick up...go exchange idea...maybe can get inspiration to mod city leh...first time TT exchange idea...second time TT show time...third time TT....pengsan on floor.. https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/ph34r.gif alt='ph34r.gif' />
[snapback]872396[/snapback]​

thanks bro, ery helpful info there. see first la, see where is the loc first. will go n take a look if can. u take some photo from there lah and post to here..
which car belong to marlboro tai ko one? got photo?

psychotic_ass,
just exclude me first lo, but lemme know the time you guys gonna be there la.. cuz after my martial art lessons, never know if i feel sad (if la, my gf go clubbing..) and i just wanna get out from my home, i'll just come lo.. :(

a lot of ppl gonna be going to extreme park..? then venue to extreme park? :ph34r:

Originally posted by Coconut@Apr 6 2005, 19:03
yalor me wan to go to the drift event la, how how? wan to change the TT location to extreme park ornot ? https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' />
[snapback]874266[/snapback]​

coconut,,
the drift event in extreme park meh?
since when they move to extreme park?
this week is nissan cefiro driting ah?
or got others car?
kepo kepo abit
heheheh

Originally posted by adryan+Apr 6 2005, 21:07 -->
QUOTE(adryan @ Apr 6 2005, 21:07 )
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' />
[/b]

coconut,,
the drift event in extreme park meh?
since when they move to extreme park?
this week is nissan cefiro driting ah?
or got others car?
kepo kepo abit
heheheh
[snapback]874636[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

as long as those cars can drift, they'll be there :P

wow drift event...i duno if i goin which one but see where the place + time suits

oh just wondering who should i report if i see a drunk man driving on the road? Today driving back from ss2, this drunk indian fella, was like swaying (not straight) dunno drunk or sleepy, but i so happen unlucky was behind his car, he nearly bang 3 or 4 cars, and all these cars "honk" him, he tersedar a while then go back to his crazy driving.....got few times when he nearly serve into a kancil i flash and honk him cause i think the kancil not aware...but he no response la......i give up la, see opening and then just speed 3 (s gear) far far from him.....just wondering if can report and then police come on the spot?

Originally posted by porkchop@Apr 6 2005, 23:19
wow drift event...i duno if i goin which one but see where the place + time suits

oh just wondering who should i report if i see a drunk man driving on the road? Today driving back from ss2, this drunk indian fella, was like swaying (not straight) dunno drunk or sleepy, but i so happen unlucky was behind his car, he nearly bang 3 or 4 cars, and all these cars "honk" him, he tersedar a while then go back to his crazy driving.....got few times when he nearly serve into a kancil i flash and honk him cause i think the kancil not aware...but he no response la......i give up la, see opening and then just speed 3 (s gear) far far from him.....just wondering if can report and then police come on the spot?
[snapback]875007[/snapback]​

i guess u can just report his car plate number and location where it took place and description of the man.. just do your part only lo :)

Originally posted by Marlboro+Apr 6 2005, 08:25 -->
QUOTE(Marlboro @ Apr 6 2005, 08:25 )
Fill In the List Of the Attendence of the City TT
Friday 8/4/05 9.00pm City TT

1. Marlboro
2.Jackie Leong (Jackie Comfirm Not Coming ar?)
3.Sonictheory
4.porkchop
5.psychotic_ass 012 2075860
6.coconut '(goin to drift event)'
7.adryan

so now getting lesser ppl attending our TT....so how? still on or not this weekend?
[snapback]872747[/snapback]​
[/b]

lol..i tot join together with ES club one?..no ar..then wanna change date ar?... :o

yalor me wan to go to the drift event la, how how? wan to change the TT location to extreme park ornot ? https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' />

extreme park drift entrance need money o not?...got food to eat ar?...

Originally posted by jd1608@Apr 6 2005, 20:33
go honda forum, with the topic honda city bodykit~...in the first page..ada....come lah...idsl also good mah good pick up...go exchange idea...maybe can get inspiration to mod city leh...first time TT exchange idea...second time TT show time...third time TT....pengsan on floor.. https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/ph34r.gif alt='ph34r.gif' />

thanks bro, ery helpful info there. see first la, see where is the loc first. will go n take a look if can. u take some photo from there lah and post to here..
[snapback]874537[/snapback]​

go this page Marlboro's ride, got the pic of his car there....

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/sad.gif alt='sad.gif' />

a lot of ppl gonna be going to extreme park..? then venue to extreme park? https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/ph34r.gif alt='ph34r.gif' />
[snapback]874578[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

when's ur martial art class start and end?... aih..last time is u ask me to go...now i plan to go..u tarak go... :huh:

sonic... to watch the drift is free... but the parking is the problem i think... got things there to eat too...

har..why parking got problem wor?..coz too much ppl going to see the drift kah?...coz impossible a extreme park will no enuff of space mah? or the ppl use the parking as drifting place?

Originally posted by sonictheory+Apr 7 2005, 01:09 -->
QUOTE(sonictheory @ Apr 7 2005, 01:09 )
Originally posted by Marlboro@Apr 6 2005, 08:25
Fill In the List Of the Attendence of the City TT
Friday 8/4/05 9.00pm City TT

1. Marlboro
2.Jackie Leong (Jackie Comfirm Not Coming ar?)
3.Sonictheory
4.porkchop
5.psychotic_ass 012 2075860
6.coconut '(goin to drift event)'
7.adryan

so now getting lesser ppl attending our TT....so how? still on or not this weekend?
[snapback]872747[/snapback]​

lol..i tot join together with ES club one?..no ar..then wanna change date ar?... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/ohmy.gif alt='ohmy.gif' />

extreme park drift entrance need money o not?...got food to eat ar?...

Originally posted by jd1608@Apr 6 2005, 20:33

[snapback]874537[/snapback]​

go this page Marlboro's ride, got the pic of his car there....

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/sad.gif alt='sad.gif' />

a lot of ppl gonna be going to extreme park..? then venue to extreme park? https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/ph34r.gif alt='ph34r.gif' />
[snapback]874578[/snapback]​
[/b]

when's ur martial art class start and end?... aih..last time is u ask me to go...now i plan to go..u tarak go... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/huh.gif alt='huh.gif' />
[snapback]875327[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

my dad's the instructor.. last week i didn't attend edi, want me to die this time meh?

thanks to all the tai lou and sifu here,,
thanks,,,
so normally how much will cost for painting?cos im from mlk,,dono any workshop or accesories shop in KL,,,i used to studied in sunway coll,,so izit sunway area workshop they offer is reasonable?

cos i scare kena potong by parang,,,hahaha :lol: :lol:

maribolo tailou,,,ur city painted how much?

i got it RM 1250 bodykit.. spoiler and paint.... good painting..
it is located in KL...

adryan u save money one shot go KL... sunway ..and do everything in one day..
buy u have to tell grandpire what color is ur ride... then pay him some deposit..

When and IF u guys really go for TT go take pics and post em here la, i think somehow can motivate others to join next time mah...FYI my car baru break 1000km :D but belum service yet, actually dont have to change oil right? any diff if i do?

Zidane, hows ur car? long time no hear from u....

P/S: wah this black color very hard to maintain lo...bit of rain and got to use feather duster oredi <_<

Originally posted by Marlboro@Apr 7 2005, 10:28
i got it RM 1250 bodykit.. spoiler and paint.... good painting..
it is located in KL...

adryan u save money one shot go KL... sunway ..and do everything in one day..
buy u have to tell grandpire what color is ur ride... then pay him some deposit..
[snapback]875964[/snapback]​

thanks for ur advised tai lou,,,
mine is silver color,,urs is PU or fiber for ur bodykit?
do u have msn ?if got then add me,,ok?thanks
if u don mind la,,,

btw,i now in pj area,,,working in atria,,,
cos some1 offer me for fiber skirting with spoiler around 600 to 650,,is that cheap?